Soft Mouse Pad - Standard

Make them comfortable with your company with these soft mouse pads!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Soft Mouse Pad - Standard
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Reflex Blue
Selected Color   
: Pad     : Backing
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Pad
: Backing
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 62 ratings

Soft Mouse Pad - Standard
Casey from Virginia July 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
worked out good, however it did not smell pleasant.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Doreen from Meriden
July 2015
We love the Mouse pads! They are Awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Neil from Woonsocket
May 2015
White ink is a little transparent, but acceptable, the pad is nice and thick. Very nice overall and we are happy with this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Tallmadge
February 2015
good size, both in thickness and dimensions
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from San Antonio
January 2015
Nice quality. Our logo and motto turned out very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Maryville
January 2015
This item is made very well. We really like how thick it is.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paulette from Las Vegas
November 2014
This mouse pad is thick and good quality. However, it smells really bad. We ordered 100 of them, and the smell was nearly overpowering.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jaclyn from Centreville
September 2014
Loved them!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donald from White Plains
July 2014
These pads give us a more professional look. we also give them out to Counselors who refer students to us.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Cardington
June 2014
I was extremely happy with the quality of the mouse pads. My users were very posistive about the look of the new mouse pads and commented on how nice the quality was. I would suggest to anyone that is doing white with a dark color to have the mouse pad be white with the dark areas imprinted to the white mouse pad. Thank You 4imprint for making my users very happy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Alexandra from Smithfield
October 2013
This is an oversized mouse pad, It has more padding and coverage than your typical pad.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mary from Douglas
September 2013
These pads turned out so well. We love having them beside our computers for patrons to use. The service was excellent and prompt.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Stanton
July 2013
Very pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from University Park
June 2013
Turquoise pad with black imprint turned out well. Brightens the entire room.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tatianna from Centreville
May 2013
We love these mousepads. They're thick and non slip, which is a plus. They're also fabric instead of the plastic. They do get dirty overtime, but they're a lot better and a lot more durable than the plastic ones. The nonslip is just another bonus. However, ours came with a very strong "fishy" smell. Not sure if it was just a bad batch or what, but it doesn't affect the product at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Serena from Blackfoot
December 2011
Thick and sturdy and our logo looks great! I recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aric from Bowie
December 2010
Love the rapid response time in placing my order and artwork
Did you find this review helpful?
Elise from Bernville
September 2010
This is the second time I had an item screen printed and the second time that I received items that had numerous flaws. Approximately 20% of the mousepads had a spot in the design that was missing ink.....like there was dirt on the screen and the ink didn't transfer through. Instead of going through the hassel of sending them back and waiting for replacements, I corrected them by appyling a dot of white out. There were also a few with "thin" spots where the ink wasn't as thick or consistent as the rest of the design.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Daniel from Woodbridge
August 2010
very good quality...my staff loved them...
Did you find this review helpful?
Theron from South Jordan
July 2010
This transaction went smoothly and everyone is very please with the final product. I would highly recommend your company!
Did you find this review helpful?
Edna from San Diego
May 2010
It was exactly the quality we expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 customer reviews for the soft mouse pad - standard
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website