#106987

Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.

The label of this instant hand sanitizer offers a clean slate for your message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Hand Sanitizer - 1 2 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear/White. 
Selected Color    Clear : White
: Label     : Cap
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Purple
Green
Green
Orange
Yellow
Yellow
Silver
Gold
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Label
: Cap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 136 ratings

Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.
Terry from West Caldwell November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Perfect item for trade shows.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jennifer from Germantown
September 2013
Loved the product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Philadelphia
August 2013
Great product, smells good
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Houston
July 2013
This is the perfect size to carry in your pocket or small purse.
Did you find this review helpful?
Fred from Calverton
July 2013
Great - Product I should have ordered a larger size. May be 1 oz.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Dallas
May 2013
Nice and cleansing
Did you find this review helpful?
Julibeth from Kaneohe
May 2013
tiny but handy
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd & Nancy from Conway
May 2013
Perfect for purse, pocket, or bathroom bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Panama City
May 2013
This stuff is a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Caitlin from Lansing
April 2013
Cute!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alex from Sacramento
April 2013
Some of the graphics were scratched.
Did you find this review helpful?
Felicia from Lake Charles
March 2013
I LOVE, LOVE LOVE this Item!!!!! Great for Marketing and everyone Loves them they are dissapointed when I run out very handy!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vikki from Rolla
February 2013
During cold and flu season you can't do without this item. This item is the first to be picked up by customers and we run out of before the event is over.
Did you find this review helpful?
Loriann from Salt Lake City
December 2012
perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Julia from Charleston
November 2012
This product looks great. It's the perfect size for a purse, desk drawer, backpack...and can easily be refilled. We would order it again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Georgette from Alexandria
October 2012
I was very pleased with this purchase!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Bridgeport
September 2012
Imprint looks good, and nice sanitizer inside.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Madison
September 2012
Love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Virginia Beach
August 2012
Very popular.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Monmouth
July 2012
A fun item! unexpected by staff and public. A very current and useful item. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Hurricane
June 2012
They looked amazing! The logo was crisp and clean and looked really cool on the clear bottle and liquid.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 68 customer reviews for the hand sanitizer - 1/2 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website