#1972-1515-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Value-pricing and speedy service are yours on this advertiser!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1 2 x 15 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $2.35 to $2.95

Now on sale: $2.19 to $2.69 - Sale ends 3/31

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Gray
Gray
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Lime
Lime
select color Forest Green
Forest Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Handles
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Handles
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 521 ratings

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
Lisa from Honolulu November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The material on these totes is thin, but a good quality and stitched very well. They seem like they will be very durable and last a long time. I received my order very quickly and am very happy with 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Michel from Milwaukee
October 2015
I like the size of the bag and the printing, but I was surprised at how thin the fabric is. You can see the light through it when you hold it up. It seems strong, but not sure how long they will last.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Flushing
October 2015
great bag for trade shows
Did you find this review helpful?
Evan from Richmond
March 2015
Exactly what we ordered. Good quality and the printing job looked fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Washington
January 2015
The bag looks great and our design looks even better on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alison from Allentown
January 2015
A little thinner fabric than I expected but the design looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Los Angeles
November 2014
Very clear white print on blue bag. The fabric actually looks like a nice thick linen! Very impressed,
Did you find this review helpful?
Josh from Pittsburgh
November 2014
Exactlly what I thought, a light, inexpensive bag with decent quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peyton from New York
October 2014
Great bag for what we need!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Brooklyn
July 2014
The design team was helpful and flexible. I love the bags and I am really looking forward to giving them out at my wedding!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Washington
June 2014
Very nice bag for the price, and the lightweight material is very sturdy. I carried two laptops around in it all week with no trouble at all! The handles are also a good length for over-the-shoulder carrying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jessica from Providence
July 2013
These were a hit! Great quality and the navy was a good color choice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Stacy from Flushing
November 2012
We use this back in Black, for a trade show promotional piece, it is perfect for the event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Vandalia
October 2012
For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jane from Chicago
November 2011
Nice quality at a reasonable price point. Logo looks great, and these were perfect for our book bag give-aways for teacher trainings. This was our first purchase from 4imprint, and customer service was great. We'll definitely use 4imprint again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Iowa City
May 2011
Very nice! Thicker material than I had expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ibrahim from Hayward
March 2011
appreciated by our customers
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from Tulsa
August 2010
I actually thought I was ordering canvas bags. It was my mistake. The service person I talked to was very helpful and made the transaction very simple.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kittie from Coronado
August 2010
The tote bags are of good quality and the printing is excellent. We would highly recommend them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Wendell
August 2010
The totes are great. I thought they were going to be more of a mesh material - my mistake. From the catalog it was a little hard to tell what the fabric was going to look like. The colors are fantastic and the artwork is perfect. We're very pleased! These will be given out on the first day teachers come back to school. I know they will love the tote and our gesture!!! Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lily from Bronx
June 2010
The Logo done to specification and shipment received on time. The weight of the fabric was much lighter than expected but there was no way of telling this unless we asked for a sample before ordering. We'll be sure to do so in future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 231 customer reviews for the cotton sheeting colored economy tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website