View a larger, more detailed picture of the Travel Size Hand Sanitizer
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Yellow C
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bottle
: Cap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 22 ratings

Travel Size Hand Sanitizer
Rebecca from Northampton January 2013
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
It's very useful that it has the fluid oz. listed, so I can be sure my travelers won't have it taken away from them at airport security. The printing came out very nice. I believe our alumnae will find them very useful on their travels.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Shirley from Camp Springs
October 2011
I got just want I ordered
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheldon from Atlanta
September 2010
The product has a significant alcohol smell compared to some similar products that have a more pleasant scent. In addition, the logo is hard to read on the clear botte because of the ingredients that show from the back. I would use the frosted bottle if I re-ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Peyton
March 2010
The product was just as presented. Production quality was excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony from Chesterfield
December 2009
Customers love this. Very happy with the results.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Virginia Beach
December 2009
I think these are adorable, AND they're a practical and professional way to be safe during flu season.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirley from Ducktown
November 2008
So good I ordered again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Wheeling
November 2008
The were the perfect free item for the Board of Health to hand out at the health fair
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucy from Cadiz
October 2008
These cost less than the other hand sanititzers even though they are both 2 ounces.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Neenah
March 2008
This was a great size and a great price! We would certainly recommend this product to others.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Carlsbad
August 2007
Perfect bottle size and imprint looks great! I highly recommend this item for advertising and it also is a practical use item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Upper Marlboro
April 2007
This was also a big hit and people loved the sanitizer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Seattle
December 2006
Excellent Product. Fit nicely in the packaging we were using.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Louisville
December 2006
very popoular give-away for us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Francine from Jacksonville
September 2006
Great size - nice to have our logo on product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 customer reviews for the travel size hand sanitizer
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website