Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - 24 hr

Take your company to the top with these imprinted balloons--24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Balloon - 9 Metallic Colors - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 21¢ to 21¢

Now on sale: 19¢ to 19¢ - Sale ends 1/15

choose color
Selected Color   
: Balloon     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Balloon
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 295 ratings

Balloon - 9" Standard Colors
Tami from Trumbull October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
came out great no complaints
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Christina from Dayton
September 2015
looked good. great service. super fast turnaround.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Campbell
September 2015
Very pleased with this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Georgia from Nampa
April 2015
Should have added our phone number, our bad
Did you find this review helpful?
Molly from Eugene
March 2015
These balloons are great. The only reason I won't give them 5 stars is because I had a group of blue balloons with a hole in the same spot. Other than that, they have been fantastic! :) I would totally recommend the balloons.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rose from Neenah
December 2014
The balloons were a hit at our event! The kids loved them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kimberly from Tinker Afb
October 2014
Awesome Products!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marina from San Jose
October 2013
The printing is pretty good. The colors are great and the people at 4imprint were great about taking our company logo and fitting it to the balloon, making sure that we had white font color on dark balloons, and black font color on light balloons.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sir Bob Mark from Corona
September 2013
I had wanted a bold Print like the one I see now but it was not. My prints were not visible and I will like someone to call me to work out something for I still need the ballons and more products for my Parents Dimond wedding Anniversary in December. Thanks,Bob
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Cranston
April 2013
It looks great, but doesn't seem to hold helium very well, only lasts a short time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Philadelphia
April 2013
Good product for the price. If you want your balloons to stay a float for more than a day I would NOT get this product. It stays a float for about 10 hours. Upgrade to a better quality if you seek longer float time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Little Chute
February 2013
Smaller than i thought but still turned out nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Drums
August 2012
great balloons came out just the way I liked them too, great for promotional events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Freeport
July 2012
Really good balloon for the price. The kids loved them and they are a great way to advertise.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janelle from Chicago
July 2012
Our logo looked great and the balloons were a great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from New York
April 2012
love the imprint on the white
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Lancaster
October 2011
These are ok. They served their purpose but don't hold helium for more than 12-16 hours. I liked that I was able to order 2 colors to make up our 1000 minimum and print a different image on front and back of the baloons. It wasn't advertised on the web, nor was there a way to perform the sale that way without our Rep helping us, but it was nice that they at least were willing to sell them to us that way.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from St. George
August 2011
The graphics were exactly as we asked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Louisburg
July 2011
Good looking logo and balloon!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Seneca
July 2011
Good, however some of the balloons were hard to read and had holes in them when shipped.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Lutz
March 2011
Many balloons had holes in the neck. The imprint was beautiful and exactly what we wanted though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 customer reviews for the balloon - 9" metallic colors - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website