#1034-WAS

We Are All Special Coloring Book

Make them feel special when they leave your office!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the We Are All Special Coloring Book
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White/Multicolor. 
Selected Color    White : Multicolor
: Bottom of Cover     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bottom of Cover
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 169 ratings

Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book
Aimee from Watertown March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
For the price, this is a great and unique marketing tool!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Michele from Newark
February 2016
Kids love them and the diversity featured in this book speaks to my diverse target audience
Did you find this review helpful?
Jordan from Saginaw
December 2015
Great product to hand out at local real estate offices.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Hebron
November 2015
This is a great resource for Stormwater compliance.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Parsippany
October 2015
great coloring book that educates young minds about insurance
Did you find this review helpful?
Lavar from Alexandria
October 2015
Great idea for preprinted coloring book that anyone can use
Did you find this review helpful?
Darrell from Houston
May 2015
So happy with our coloring books. the kids that come into the clinic really enjoy them
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa A from Frankfort
May 2015
Received these prior to Earth Day and used 200+ of them and simply loved them; you did a great job. I'm told I may have received a duplicate order of these that I must call my account rep about!
Did you find this review helpful?
Claudia from San Antonio
February 2015
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Chicago
January 2015
Nice sized book, and nice big, fun drawings and activities to keep kids occupied for a while.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gloria from Rio Rancho
November 2014
GREAT FOR THE KIDS
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Bowie
October 2014
This was just what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stefanie from Baton Rouge
September 2014
Very pleased with this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Parsippany
July 2014
Great coloring book to educate the kids on insurance
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Kissimmee
May 2014
Nice book
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Durham
May 2014
These are great coloring books. Kids love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tisha from Slidell
February 2014
Great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gloria from Rio Rancho
November 2013
These are great giveaways to the kids
Did you find this review helpful?
Lissette from West Palm Beach
October 2013
Kids enjoy this informational book
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrice from Freeport
August 2013
The kids loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Saint Cloud
August 2013
Very cute!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 customer reviews for the we are all special coloring book with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website