#103698-EC

Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip

Meet your new office advertiser!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
White / Red
Green / White
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Clip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 93 ratings

Swanky Graduation Pen
Marcia from Pleasant Hill July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent - I am so pleased with this item. The item I ordered is actually black.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Anita from Staten Island
September 2012
This wonderful item was a huge hit with the students. It was cute but not too silly and appropriate for all. Great choices!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Bingham Farms
August 2012
LOVE THEM ALSO EVEN MORE!!! Love the ties.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cindy from Bingham Farms
August 2012
LOVE THEM!!!! They not only are so cute - they write wonderfully.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Carol from Chicago
July 2012
great promotional item and has a good feel!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Shannon from Fairfax
June 2012
The pens are great quality and the ink is long lasting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teena from Scottsdale
March 2012
This pen is fun and happy and definitely unique. We love it for our student events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Pleasant Hill
September 2011
Love these pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqueline from Sterling
May 2011
Great Pen! Everyone loves it, but the imprint is small.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Margaret from Houston
May 2011
Very pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Tumwater
April 2011
Pen is nice, works well and I would reorder this item again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Springfield
March 2011
cute
Did you find this review helpful?
Sally from Chicago
December 2010
Nice pens but smiley face print did not last long.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alenda from Napperville
November 2010
The pens were a major HIT! They were cute and practical. My sorority sisters loved them and I'm sure I'll be seeing them used all the time! :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
Dominic from Rancho Cucamonga
November 2010
The pen stops stick when clicking, some of them didn't write and the yellow ones I ordered were supposed to have smiling faces with teeth and instead looked like all the other pens. All in all I was very disappointed, especially after going through so much trouble to get them rushed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brenda from Kingsport
November 2010
pocket clip is not very sturdy, but pen writes extremely well without skips.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Hagerstown
October 2010
I like the ability to wrap the text around the flashlight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Newport
September 2010
Great idea. Like the choice between colors and designs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from Huntington
August 2010
The pens were very nice and I liked that I was able to vary our order and have several differnt designs
Did you find this review helpful?
Katy from Cadillac
June 2010
Not very smooth when writing
Did you find this review helpful?
Tonya from Bossier City
June 2010
These pens write well and come in great colors. I purchased the pens for the Teen Services department of the library I work at. I have given the pens out at our Spring Festival and in the library. They've been a big hit with the teens! They love the color and the style.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 56 customer reviews for the swanky pen - exclamation mark clip
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website