#5957-FC

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Full Color

Cover your event table with this throw to bring attention to your full-color display--FREE Set-Up!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Convertible Table Throw - 6 to 8 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 322 ratings

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
Amber from Oklahoma City May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Everyone was so impressed (even folks not with our group) when they saw our tables at a recent event.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Glee from North Platte
September 2015
It turned out perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from La Grange
August 2015
I work for a few animal hospitals - I got the first one, and have ordered one for every hospital. It definitely helps us stand out at shows!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacky from Sheboygan
August 2015
Beautifully crafted. Very attractive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hiatt from Winter Park
August 2015
It was everything that we expected it to be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Tallahassee
July 2015
Wonderful material and printing was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Harrison
July 2015
The embossing is nice and large, we are very satisfied and the quantity discount is great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Centralia
July 2015
This table throw came looking beautiful. Our logo looks great in white against the dark navy throw. I haven't had a chance to use the product yet, but I'm impressed so far.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Brooklyn
July 2015
i would like it a little bigger but its really nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Salisbury
July 2015
As advertised and Delivered before expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from Northbrook
June 2015
We love it, we use it for our summer party and any conferences we go to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elisha from Arlington
June 2015
Perfect logo. The tablecloth is made of excellent fabric and super easy to clean without damage to logo.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ben from Brookfield
June 2015
Looks good. Great turnaround time on order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Penfield
June 2015
Good. The tablecloth is a little thin but overall looks good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Omaha
June 2015
Quick and easy ordering! great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Upper Marlboro
June 2015
Turned out great, love all of the options, staff was very helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Seattle
June 2015
Drape material itself is nice, the print process was horrible - like an iron on that began cracking and flaking after first use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from Spartanburg
May 2015
Looks great and love the option of changing the size as needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Morrisville
May 2015
Great looking versatile table cloth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Elk Grove Village
May 2015
Table Throw looks great! Big bold graphics really stand out. I've not had the chance to try it on a 6' table yet, but I can see the velcro tabs to shorten it up. Also is relatively easy to fold over, roll up and pack in the carry case, for wrinkle free transit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Hawthorne
May 2015
The table throw is Great, I really was impressed with how it turned out.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 21 - 40 of 159 customer reviews for the convertible table throw - 6' to 8' - full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website