#102792

Hayden Fleece Jacket

This casual advertiser is great for many weather conditions!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Hayden Fleece Jacket
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Jacket
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Navy
Navy
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Jacket    
min qty 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular price $26.75 $23.75 $20.75 $18.25 $17.25 $16.25 $15.25
New price $25.95 $22.25 $19.75 $17.50 $16.50 $15.25 $14.25
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Slightly Large based on 25 total customer fit ratings

runs slightly large
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Jacket
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 33 ratings

Hayden Fleece Jacket
Stacie from Philadelphia April 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
The navy blue appears almost black in person (we were hoping it was a bit lighter).
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Marie from New York
January 2016
Runs a bit large, but pretty warm.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mayra from New York
November 2015
Everyone Loves the Jackets. Excellent product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sean from Plainfield
October 2015
I will definitely agree with the other reviewers in that this jacket runs big. With that being said, the embroidery came out FANTASTIC, the 4imprint staff (as usual) was wonderful to work with, and the jacket is comfortable. I read the reviews prior to buying this product, and I also requested a sample, so the sizing was no surprise to me. If you want the jacket to be comfortable and loose, you'll want to order one size down. If you want the jacket to be a bit more fitting, you'll want to order two sizes down.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doreen from Homer
August 2015
This is our second order of these. They are very nice quality. They do run alittle big.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Fairless Hills
February 2015
Nice but runs super big
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Manassas
February 2015
Runs 2 sizes larger than labeled
Did you find this review helpful?
Sam from Lucedale
December 2014
Very nice product. The imprint looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shanda from Columbus
November 2014
The jackets I purchased were a HUGE hit within our department! So much so the entire agency wants this hot item. The jacket is lightweight yet, very warm. The stitching is beautiful against the color of the jacket and the color is a true tone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shanda from Columbus
October 2014
Absolutely adore the color choices and the quality of the fleece jackets purchased!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Clinton
April 2014
Nice lightweight jacket, but runs very large. Even the small size was too big.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alyson from Sonoma
January 2014
Good quality, poor fit/sizing. This jacket runs VERY LARGE-nearly two sizes too large
Did you find this review helpful?
Haley from Columbus
November 2013
The sizes run extremely large.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Mansfield
October 2010
My whole team loves their jackets. 4 imprint sent us samples to try on to verify we had the correct fit. I will deffinately place my next order with 4 imprint. The prices are right and I received quality product.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rose from Peekskill
March 2010
The Hayden (Dunbrooke) fleece jackets that we ordered were for the construction crew as a "thank you" for their continued service and dedication to the company. When they were initially ordered, there were no reviews posted from previous buyers regarding the size difference. How surprised were we when the men who normally wear a 3XL had to size-down to an 1XL otherwise "swim" in the fleece jacket. Many who typically wear a M/L ordered a Large...they were rather disappointed when they tried it on only to find it didn't fit . The embroidery was very well done, shipping was quick and reasonably priced, and the quality of the fleece jacket itself was satisfactory...if only they were sized accordingly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sasha from Roxbury
February 2010
Everyone loved these jackets! So soft and professional looking!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcia from Lenzburg
January 2010
They run very large. Otherwise, they are a nice jacket.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carl from Chicago
December 2009
This is a very soft and warm fleece and the embroidery is excellent, but the fit is very baggy and large and kind of balloons out at the bottom.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robbie from Winchester
December 2009
Love the jacket
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Kansas City
October 2009
Sizes run very large!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Henderson
January 2009
They are a little undersized... they're actually larger than the size on the tag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the hayden fleece jacket
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website