Elite Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Elite Cap - 3-D Embroidery
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / White
Black / Red
White / Black
White / Royal Blue
White / Navy Blue
Light Khaki / Black
Light Khaki / Red
Light Khaki / Forest Green
Light Khaki / Royal Blue
Light Khaki / Navy Blue
Forest Green / White
Gray / White
Royal Blue / White
Navy Blue / White
Selected Color   
: Cap     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 3
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cap
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 207 ratings

Elite Cap - Embroidered
Chic from Greenwich November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great hat for the money.Thanks Chic
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Kristen from Westlake
October 2015
Very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Avondale
September 2015
Nice ball cap for the price. Quality is not as good as a $30 hat, but these are giveaways. Nice styling and color selection. Embroidery OK, probably could be a little finer thread and detail, but I understand the limits and with keeping under $7.00 in a hat. Nice job.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Plymouth
September 2015
Love the hat!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Duxbury
August 2015
We were very happy with this product. The quality exceeded our expectation. This was a very good value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachael from Pemberville
May 2015
Everything was crisp and clean
Did you find this review helpful?
Helen from Sikeston
May 2015
Turned out beautifully
Did you find this review helpful?
Alice from Baltimore
March 2015
The overall layout of the hat is great
Did you find this review helpful?
Gregg from Salisbury
February 2014
Great cap for the money! Embroidery was well done and consistent. Cap could stand to be just a bit deeper. Would also be great if whole bill was offered in the second color rather than just underside. Darker beige/khaki option would also be nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tom from Centennial
September 2013
Good quality of the cost. Embroidery was excelant. Arrived in a very short time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Abingdon
September 2013
Great hat for the money
Did you find this review helpful?
Brianna from Fairbanks
May 2013
Nice quality hats for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Duxbury
May 2013
The quality of this cap and the embroidery were exceptional for the price paid. I was very pleased with our order. It felt and appeared to be a much more expensive item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Don from Houston
May 2013
Good value. No need to hesitate.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheri from Burlington
October 2012
Nice hats for a promo item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caroline from Ellenburg Deport
August 2012
To bad you could not get them in usa
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Steven from Cranston
July 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Arlington
April 2010
Hat is fine value for the money. Only negative is that the stitching is a single line and a couple of the hats had stitching come loose which will separate. Color choices were fine and the actual color of the imprint was exceptional. Got positive comments from everyone that got one on the overall look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Mccook
April 2010
Good hat, great price, loved that there is not a set up fee for the artwork!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carl from Duluth
January 2009
The website reviews were helpful in indicating that the hat could be slightly small on very large-headed people, which we found to be the case (Less than 3[%] of our hat wearers experienced poor fit) The back of the hat was thinner material than expected, but is holding up fine at this time. Mild variability in the embroidery was exhibited at times in our logo, but only negatively affected the viewable image on one hat, obscuring the eye on our mascot, a fish. All in all, we are very happy with the product and service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jo from Elyria
December 2008
Customers like this cap. When a customer would have one on, someone else would come in and ask where their hat is...
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 customer reviews for the elite cap - 3-d embroidery with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website