#4316

Satin Round Ornament

No longer reserved for the holidays, these shatterproof ornaments are welcome year round!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Satin Round Ornament
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Gold
Gold
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Ornament     : Top
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Green
Silver
Gold
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Teal
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Silver
Gold
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Ornament
: Top
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 52 ratings

Satin Round Ornament
Donna from Garfield January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Steven from Cicero
January 2016
Great promotional item for the holidays. There were a few ornaments that had some "blotchy" print and a few with minor scratches, but for the price they were well-received and something I'd order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janahn from Grass Valley
December 2015
I ordered 450 of these and they came when promised and all in tact. Very nice quality for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tyler from Bayamon
April 2015
Awesome decoration
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Belleville
April 2015
We are a car club having an event in June in Michigan. Our club wanted to hand out ornaments to each registered guest as a small token. Your product allowed us to do this with your reasonable prices. It was amazing how convenient and swiftly your staff made this all possible!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tyler from Bayamon
January 2015
Excellent Product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Cincinnati
December 2014
A great gift for clients and or employees. The individual boxed ornament was well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Indianapolis
December 2014
Out of 200 ornaments ordered, there was only one that was poorly printed and completely illegible. That's a pretty good ratio and I know it seems silly to complain about 1 out of 200, but my company was not comfortable selling the one ornament to our customers due to the poor quality. So I guess I'm questioning why 4imprint was comfortable with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Loganville
December 2014
the ornament was a huge success and we would order again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Bannister
December 2014
I like the ornament very much and especially the fact that each ornament was in a box.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tyler from Bayamon
December 2014
Great Product and Great Service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Orange
December 2014
They turned out so nice. Our customers love them. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Oxford
December 2014
Beautiful, they worked with me regarding the logo and artwork and they came out perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Baltimore
December 2014
Beautiful ornaments.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eddie from Owensboro
September 2014
We LOVE our ornaments!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sujoya from Brownsville
December 2012
This is a suprisingly classy looking item. In person it looks very good. It has a muted glossy finish and looks quite elegant with gold lettering on it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dawn from Orland Park
December 2012
The ornatments were beautiful. A great price and a perfect give away for a Hoiday marketing event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Cape Girardeau
October 2012
Perfect for what we needed! They looked great and were well received!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tessa from Lynnwood
December 2011
These are fabulous! I wish we would have ordered more of them. Everyone who saw them, loved them and those who didn't order them, wish they had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sherri from Longmont
December 2010
The logo imprint was perfect! All of our students loved this ornament; they are plastic but look like glass. Exceeded our expectations! In addition, you have the best customer service and fast shipping! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elisa from Fort Collins
December 2010
Excellent quality product and recipients LOVE them! The gold artwork matched the trim on the ball superbly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 customer reviews for the satin round ornament
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website