Sanitizer Spray

Pen-shaped Sanitizer Spray Pens go wherever you go!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sanitizer Spray
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Lavender
Black / Citrus
Black / Coconut Breeze
Black / Unscented
Frosted Clear / Unscented
Frosted Clear / Citrus
Frosted Clear / Lavender
Frosted Clear / Coconut Breeze
White / Lavender
White / Unscented
White / Coconut Breeze
White / Citrus
Red / Citrus
Red / Unscented
Red / Lavender
Red / Coconut Breeze
Orange / Lavender
Orange / Citrus
Orange / Coconut Breeze
Orange / Unscented
Lime Green / Coconut Breeze
Lime Green / Unscented
Lime Green / Citrus
Lime Green / Lavender
Green / Unscented
Green / Citrus
Green / Lavender
Green / Coconut Breeze
Cyan / Citrus
Cyan / Lavender
Cyan / Unscented
Cyan / Coconut Breeze
Royal Blue / Coconut Breeze
Royal Blue / Citrus
Royal Blue / Lavender
Royal Blue / Unscented
Purple / Unscented
Purple / Coconut Breeze
Purple / Lavender
Purple / Citrus
Magenta / Lavender
Magenta / Citrus
Magenta / Coconut Breeze
Magenta / Unscented
Selected Color   
: Cap     : Scent
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cap
: Scent
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 96 ratings

Sanitizer Spray
Alex from Cranbury October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
quick and easy
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jacqueline from Boring
July 2015
Great product, arrived on time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcella from Ladson
April 2015
The variety of fragrances is a welcome change to hand sanitation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassandra from Tampa
October 2014
Details on this item were given to me incorrectly, after I asked about it multiple times.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonya from Lubbock
October 2014
Very nice, the colors are bright and pop.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Mc Donald
October 2014
Great promotional item for the winter months. The citrus smell is great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Denton
February 2014
Ordered the citrus scent...most hand sanitizers just smell like alcohol; these do not have an overpowering chemical smell and the aloe in them keeps hands from drying out even with extensive use
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Chula Vista
January 2014
LOVE THEM! Our clients love them! So easy to clip onto key rings or purse straps and the labels with the logo are very clean and professional.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nancy from Annandale
November 2013
We purchase this item for distribution to healthcare workers. It is very popular.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Hampstead
June 2013
This is by far the best hand sanitizer I have found yet. The quality was great and the labels were perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from San Antonio
May 2013
A little sticky but overall ok
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Buffalo
April 2013
Love to give these away. Soon I will have to re-order because they are almost all gone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanna from Milwaukee
March 2013
Great item -reasonable price
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Grand Rapids
February 2013
Just as described. They were great attached to our grocery bags at a trade show!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janine from Saint Paul
January 2013
People raved over this spray, and we will need to order again very soon. Couldn't be happier with the outcome.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kris from Rochester
January 2013
Convenient, compact spray sanitizer
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Annandale
June 2012
My department distributes its promotional items to healthcare workers (primarily nurses and doctors) and the sanitizer spray is extremely popular. Having the clip that can attach to an ID lanyard is a major plus!
Did you find this review helpful?
Whitney from Winchester
May 2012
Handy...logo turned out great on white background.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from San Diego
February 2012
Love this! The top part (not the cap) that seals it has come unscrewed slightly which causes it to leak a little. Not sure why it is like that; so it can be refilled?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Giovanna from Birmingham
March 2011
This is a great item! We had a chili cook-off that our office participated in and these were the perfect little hand outs for everyone!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Oxon Hill
November 2010
These are easy to carry and useful. They get snapped up at shows!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 customer reviews for the sanitizer spray
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website