Economy Retractor Banner Display - 32"

FREE set-up on this big, bold way to get your message noticed!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Retractor Banner Display - 32
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Full Color / Black
Full Color / Silver
Selected Color   
: Banner     : Base
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Banner
: Base
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 561 ratings

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 32"
Ronald from Gainesville November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The color and quality are great and the process was as simple as could be. They even were able to 'adjust' a pdf to make the landscaped artwork fit the vertical banner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Lindsey from Toledo
September 2015
This banner is easy to set up and take down. It is light weight and works very well for our needs!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shane from Alexandria
July 2015
Good product. I like how you can choose the stand color
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Aerielle from Exton
July 2015
Looks amazing with vibrant colors! Looking forward to take this to health fairs and community events
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Austin
July 2015
Art work was beautiful, arrived quickly. Hole in bottom frame is bent already - a little flimsy but fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Bedford
April 2015
Great quality/value. The sales and grahics depts were very helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Arlington
April 2015
We use this banner for trade shows and conferences. The price is reasonable and the art looks great. When rolling the art back into the stand, it is important to ensure that it goes in straight (to avoid creasing the edges). Since the name includes the word "economy," I think it should be expected that a bit of TLC might extend the life of the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Latasha from Bayboro
April 2015
Great product. It was exactly what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucy from Uvalde
March 2015
Pictures we a bit too dark.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Lakeside
March 2015
4Imprint made purchasing this new sign fairly simple which is rare in the world of today. Impressed with the service and also impressed with the quality and very reasonably priced!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Tallahassee
February 2015
The item is really well put together. My only worry is that the material seems just like thick paper and not vinyl like I thought it would be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from West Salem
December 2014
Colors of imprint were clear and vibrant, light weight and easy to use
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from College Park
November 2014
The graphic designer did a beautiful job with the standing banner sign. We put bricks on the base in the back of the sign so that we wouldn't worry about the sign falling forward. I think the metal base need to be heavy weight otherwise the whole thing is very professional looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Candace from Austin
November 2014
Very attractive product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffrey from Troy
October 2014
Overall a great product, but the tension rods that go on the back broke on one of the posters.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Roxboro
August 2014
The price was good and the help getting the correct layout was very good and quick.
Did you find this review helpful?
Betty from Carriere
July 2014
Nice item, Only four stars because we haven't used it much yet, we will see how it holds up to use at our school. THanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Fort Collins
March 2014
Sturdy and easy to set up - graphics crisp - nice presentation
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Houghton
November 2013
Versatile, easy to transport, just what we were looking for. The actual banner is a little thinner than I expected, but so far seems sturdy enough. Time will tell.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Rochester
September 2013
The client loved the final design and was very shocked at its quality which is good for us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Los Alamos
April 2013
We set up the layout, but you executed it perfectly and it turned out great! Lots of compliments.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 customer reviews for the economy retractor banner display - 32" with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website