#2386

Bic Brite Liner Grip

Brighten your marketing mix with this logo'd highlighter and FREE SET-UP!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Brite Liner Grip
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel/Ink     : Grip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel/Ink
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 52 ratings

Bic Brite Liner Grip
Scott from Cherry Hill April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Robert from Fort Worth
July 2015
Top quality highlighters.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tyson from Broken Arrow
June 2015
Great quality product and printing
Did you find this review helpful?
Meghan from Rock Island
July 2014
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from North Mankato
May 2014
I've ordered these a few times already, they are great! The florescent yellow can be used on your original and then copied for someone else and your highlighting doesn't show on the copy, which is great...they may need the document for another reason and need to highlight something else .
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Orland Park
April 2014
My customers love this item! I have reordered several times.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Youngstown
March 2014
GREAT PRODUCT! You can leave the cap off for 5 days without the highlighter drying out. They are smooth, great color, and a crowd pleaser.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marvin from New York
July 2013
Great product works wonders and everyone enjoys it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Peru
August 2012
These are very popular. Everyone appreciates the Bic brand. We are giving them out at new student orientation fair for our local junior college.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christy from Lawrence
December 2011
We order these for our meetings twice a year and always order this particular highlighter. It is very bright and lasts a very long time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Collegeville
September 2011
Quality highlighter with perfect placement of imprinting!
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Springfield
March 2011
Bic printed over my logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Fort Worth
September 2010
Great product, they disappear as quickly as I put them out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jon from Napa
June 2010
These are exactly what I needed and will work for our clients
Did you find this review helpful?
Madeleine from Westminster
September 2009
highlighter keeps on going for a long time. It doesn't dry out between uses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Randy from Camden
July 2009
This is a good highlighter. Will buy again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Coconut Creek
February 2009
The quality of the product was excellent and it was at a reasonable cost. Your Bic Brite pens went over quite well at the Home Show and they should assist us in acquring future clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Charlotte
February 2009
Great highlighter, with a nice grip and tight closing cap. Imprint space is nicely sized to accommodate our logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Redmond
December 2008
Love the products. Could use help with customer service as they never returned my phone calls.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Saint Johnsbury
November 2008
very nice highlighter, have ordered it multiple times now.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from St Edward
July 2007
the ink coler is bright and vibrant
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the bic brite liner grip
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website