#9925-B-24HR

Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr

This bright imprinted bag is ready in hours!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and White
Black / White
select color Black and Red
Black / Red
select color Black and Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
select color Black and Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.2
based on 154 ratings

Airy Zip Tote - Black
Michele from Slinger September 2015
Rating: 1 / 5 stars
Cheap crappy material
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Nadine from Brandt
July 2015
Very nice size, and durable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tobi from Orlando
March 2015
The Tote order came in very quickly and will be perfect for a gift for my clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Forest Lake
October 2013
Perfect for light travel
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeremy from Magnolia
May 2013
I have used tis same bag in multiple colors with no problems. This time (purple) we had several bags whose zippers were not working. Also on a couple of bags the imprint wasn't complete.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Heather from Birmingham
November 2012
Nice tote, and looked professional. The material is a little thin, but durable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Carolin from Salt Lake City
September 2011
Overall, I'm very happy with the bag. It's good looking and big enough to be useful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jane from Carbondale
December 2010
Nice bag. Had a slight problem getting some of them to zip. The picture in the catalog made it look like the bag was vinyl.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Staten Island
September 2010
first they itched but as you wear them they get softer- Great color and crisp printing
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Durham
August 2010
This was a great company give-away. The employees loved it and it was very easy to order. I recieved a sample quickly and the rest of the order soon after.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Greensburg
July 2010
Nice bag to pass out at trade shows for people to place their items in.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheri from Northfield
July 2010
The bag was exactly what I expected. Obviously, it is not a top quality bag, but for the price we paid, it was a very good bargain. The bags seem sturdy and the zippers work. The imprint was nice and clean and placed well on the bags. I think, all in all, this is a really good deal!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Forest
May 2010
love the bags, thought they were thicker material but overall love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracye from Philadelphia
July 2009
Smaller than I expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Meadowbrook
May 2009
These bags were very nice for the price we paid for them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ceci from Fort Walton Beach
May 2009
The material wasn't what I had in mind. It might be nice to describe it more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from San Diego
April 2009
Very light weight fabric. The print quality is good. As a giveaway, great. Not certain if I would try to sell them. Zippers a bit stiff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Minot
March 2009
I liked the bag but the zippers stick a bit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Jamaica
December 2008
These bags are a great size for giving out stuff because they are neither to big or too small. My one problem was that they only came in bright neon colors and I really wanted a hunter green as opposed to a neon green.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Hammond
December 2008
The size is what we were looking for, but I thought the material of the tote would be sturdier. We are using this item as our conference tote.
Did you find this review helpful?
Naya from Pittsburgh
June 2008
The tote received is exactly what my company was looking for !+
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the airy zip tote - black - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website