#5247

Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Magnet

Stick to your marketing plan with this promotional business card magnet!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Magnet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Magnet    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Magnet
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 279 ratings

Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Magnet
Susan from Nitro October 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Excellent quality and the printing was right on!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Samantha from Statesville
March 2011
It was very simple to make our magnet. I created the image and wording in publisher and sent it to the 4imprint rep. They converted it to what they needed and then I had professional looking magnets at a low cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from West Palm Beach
December 2010
These were perfect. The sales rep helped me select the proper item for my event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Waterloo
December 2010
The colors were perfect and the font looked great! the magnet is very eye popping!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kim from Lititz
December 2010
Inexpensive but a modern and effective look/function
Did you find this review helpful?
L from Ogden
November 2010
They are great. I am impressed and will order more shortly. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Richmond
November 2010
We were very pleased and the customer loved them especially the glossy finish.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Pensacola
October 2010
very good print quality, true colors. Was a big hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Manassas
October 2010
We sent 4imprint our full color artwork for these magnets and the colors came out exactly as we had sent them, no "surprise" colors that didn't quite match or look right. Turn around time was very quick and the magnets were a good thick quality and stuck very well to our metal doors and fridges.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alison from Hartford
August 2010
They are pretty nice, for what I paid. the picture peels kind of easily but like I said, I got what I paid for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Warrren from Waterloo
July 2010
Just as expected. Great looking and good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob from Plainfield
June 2010
We were very happy with the results of the magnet, not just of the product itself, but in the cooperation of the staff to help us out at the last minute. They arrived promptly and on schedule.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from New Wilmington
June 2010
It really turned out great and everyone loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Canton
June 2010
Very impressed with the quality and imprint !!! Good job !!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Newberry
May 2010
They were very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Keri from Boston
May 2010
They look great! Quality color, quick delivery...very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Granby
May 2010
We were very pleased in the business magnets we received. Your flexibility in modifying the design was greatly appreciated. We plan on ordering more in the near future. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristi from Westminster
May 2010
Very sharp colors. Fast service and at a price that was within our budget. We definitely would order again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Craig from Woodbury
May 2010
Magnets came out bright and crisp, with a professional gloss on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vanessa from Lebanon
May 2010
Again, exactly what I expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Rochester
May 2010
The size/weight of the magnet is perfect. Because it is full-color we strongly believe it will be something our patrons will use to find us on the web more easily. Great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 155 customer reviews for the bic full color 20 mil business card magnet
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website