Pedometer - Opaque

Your next promotion's in stride with good health when you put your company name on this fun item!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pedometer - Opaque
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Pedometer     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Pedometer
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 78 ratings

Pedometer - Translucent
Amy from Blackshear April 2015
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
Several of the pedometers would not work. they are not very accurate
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Connie from Lisle
March 2015
About 25% of the pedometers are not functioning properly, if at all. Very inconsistent monitoring.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Janis from Hagerstown
March 2015
These are pretty basic and work well enough - most of the time - for what they are. The pedometers do tend to spontaneously reset to zero. We used them as part of a walking challenge for our wellness program and we had to explain to our employees how to get the best results. As a "starter" pedometer, these inspired many of our employees to splurge on a more reliable device of their own. The imprint turned out great! The order process was easy and super fast. Five stars for customer service; three stars for the pedometer itself.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Auburndale
May 2014
Mechanism is very cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from Richfield
April 2014
They are nice looking. easy to work but 10% of our order stopped working the first week of use. they were cheap so i understand
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Sallisaw
October 2013
I wouldn't recommend this pedometer. At least 25% of our order were defective.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Stillwater
July 2013
This pedometer was better than the first round of pedometers we ordered from 4imprint. (We went with a different style.) We've still had a few issues with broken ones, but I guess you get what you paid for and probably should have spent more on a more quality version.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tess from Grand Portage
June 2013
I haven't checked the accuracy yet, but wish the clip were spring loaded instead of fixed
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Pittston
June 2013
I think it's OK for the price. I've gotten some duds, but they seem to be generally OK.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Petersburg
May 2011
Our logo on the pedometer looking wonderful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Louis from Kyle
April 2011
These pedometers seem to occasionally reset themselves. We compared these directly with Clearview Pedometer and found this one to be much more reliable. The printable area for the logo is smaller than it seems.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Silver City
March 2011
They do not function properly. They work for a short while, then just go black. I haven't tested the entire order, but we passed some out to our staff and they informed me they simply quit working.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Lexington
November 2010
Nice product for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Jasper
October 2010
these tend to reset with the slightest bump.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Tampa
October 2010
work well
Did you find this review helpful?
Kandi from Nashville
August 2010
The pedometer does not count steps. I have used it all day and only show a max of 800 steps.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from West Chester
July 2010
Arrived quickly, inexpensive, and were a big hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cat from Salisbury
May 2010
Loved this item! Quick ship, works great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Memphis
April 2010
lower quality, doesn't hold up well
Did you find this review helpful?
Caroline from Naples
April 2010
second time we have ordered these. I like that the battery starts when we are ready for it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from Romeoville
March 2010
Some of the pedometers do not work correctly and they rattle when you walk.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 customer reviews for the pedometer - opaque
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website