Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr

Try not to blend in with this bright neon promoter, featuring 24HR turnaround!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Green
Neon Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Eraser
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 12

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Eraser
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 701 ratings

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon
Jesse from Chelsea October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great pencil! No problems with sharpening or the eraser.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Matthew from Philadelphia
September 2015
This met my expectations. The quality of the pencil eraser is outstanding (which is why I went with this product--they sent a sample in the mail). Design process was easy and the size of the artwork was perfect. 1 of about every 20 pencils has a minor blemish or chip in the paint. I paid extra to have the pencils sharpened but the level of sharpening does not match the picture (it's very blunt--imagine a golf pencil). Nevertheless I'm happy with my purchase and would order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Surprise
April 2015
Logo and wording printed clearly
Did you find this review helpful?
Mathew from Riverton
March 2015
Decent pencil for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Loveland
March 2015
Next time I might pay to have them pre-sharpened.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Saint Cloud
January 2015
We have been very pleased with our orders. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Don from Fruitland
September 2014
Needed pencils to give out to school kids.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Baltimore
August 2014
Very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Burbank
January 2014
Simple and efficient pencils that work great as a promotional item for fairs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Arturo from West Roxbury
January 2014
Cool colors
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Exton
November 2012
The pencils look great. We give them out to clients and use them here in the office all the time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marian from Hollywood
July 2012
Writes and looks very nice, its just difficult to sharpen sometimes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebekah from Grand Rapids
June 2012
The pencils look great and came as quickly as promised. Our imprint looks great, too, and the artwork approval process went very smoothly. Haven't sharpened one to try out the lead so can't speak to that, but these are a great pencil for the price. Can't beat the turnaround time!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from Keller
October 2011
The green was very bright. Printing nice and clear. Overall the pencils look good. Eye catching.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from Madison
November 2010
Color and print are great, Quality of pencils wood and eraser alittle low.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ale from Aventura
November 2010
Came out good
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginny from Jacksonville
September 2010
I probably would not elect to put my phone numbers on the pencil next time. It looks too cluttered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from St. Louis
September 2010
We used the pencils for promotion at health fairs and seminars. Good quality - Great artwork - Easy ordering and receiving.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Sacramento
August 2010
basic pencil, nothing special but in a pinch they worked with a quick turn around.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Latrobe
July 2010
I got the orange to hand out in a parade and they were a big hit. Good quality for the money!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Winona Lake
July 2010
Our students and faculty LOVE these pencils. They sharpen easily and have wonderful erasers. I'm not allowed to order any other kind of pencil!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 customer reviews for the budgeteer pencil - neon - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website