Weekend Duffel - Polyester

They'll plan a weekend retreat with your logo!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Weekend Duffel - Polyester
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Red / Black
Orange / Orange
Yellow / Yellow
Black / Black
Lime Green / Lime Green
Green / Black
Kelly Green / Black
Light Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Purple / Black
Pink / Pink
Burgundy / Black
Selected Color   
: Duffel     : Zipper
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Cool Gray
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Duffel
: Zipper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 72 ratings

Weekend Duffel - Polyester
Laura from San Diego August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Dennis from Antioch
July 2015
I gave them out as gifts, they ask where I got them
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Neosho
December 2014
Extremely nice duffel! Very roomy and well made.
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenn from Grapevine
May 2013
Love the bags (take note though, you'll need to air them out before you hand them out; they smell a little funny right out of the box, but that goes away). Great size, good quality, very attractive -- we received a lot of compliments from our clients on this bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Benedicta from Holmdel
March 2013
I wish it was just a smidgen larger since it is a work out bag, but I love the design, I love the look and everyone was impressed by the style.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Saint Clair Shores
July 2012
Very roomy bag but not too big that it is cumbersome. Loved it!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Granite Falls
June 2012
Did you find this review helpful?
Judith from Miami
June 2012
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathryn from Patrick Afb
June 2012
Wonderful product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Radcliff
May 2012
great product and it went over very well. very durable material as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Alma
December 2011
Everyone loved this bag. Great quality and great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Manchester
June 2011
Great imprint, great quuality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Wheeler
June 2011
With my busy schedule, it is nice to be able to order from a company that I can rely on to provide fast/reliable service and quality/affordable products along with a very pleasant and accommodating staff. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Gaithersburg
October 2010
At first we were not sure if we really wanted a duffel bag, but we are glad we went with it. We think our conference attendees will get a lot of use out of it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Houston
October 2010
Cute little weekend getaway or gym bags. Love the choice of colors. Totally exceeded expectations!!!! Would definitely order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucinda from Providence
August 2010
These bags are top-notch for the money, and fit way more than you would think. It also comes in a lot of great colors, and we could mix and match the colors in a single order. Our staff loves them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Bedford
August 2010
the leather is a little smelly
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl Ann from Annandale
June 2009
This is a great bag at a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorraine from Jefferson City
February 2009
This is the best item we purchased. It appears to be very durable. I like how the company name was placed on the item and the variety of colors we could choose from.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Huntsville
October 2008
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Summersville
September 2008
We bought these as employee Christmas gifts to be given this year, so no real feedback can be given regarding durability and life of bag. But based upon appearance, these duffels look great. Our logo is very visible and in a good location. They look very professional and very well made. Hope the live up to our expectations!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 customer reviews for the weekend duffel - polyester
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website