Javelin Pen - Translucent

These crowd favorites are always a safe promotional bet!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Javelin Pen - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Ruby Red
Translucent Mocha Diamond
Translucent Emerald Green
Translucent Black Onyx
Translucent Sapphire Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 3690 ratings

Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
Karen from Mt St Francis November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Writes smoothly and looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Chris from North Platte
March 2015
Imprint area too small compared to our last order from another vender. We expected them to be similar. Tom
Did you find this review helpful?
Hollie from Fayetteville
October 2014
My pens came back streaked (red streaks on the white barrel of the pen) and the text is partially missing on about every 4th pen I pull out of the box. I had ordered these before and they were great. Don't know what happened on this order but I'm very sad about the investment and it turning out so poorly. The pen itself writes nice and it's great in your hand.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Shannon from Las Vegas
October 2014
They feel flimsy and cheap. Pick another pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from New York
March 2014
The black stylus pen body is incapable of being printed with PMS 485 ink. Instead of the appropriate PMS color it comes out as a muddy brick color. It should be removed from the website immediately. We were extremely disappointed with this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ana from Laguna Beach
November 2012
The clips break off very easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bridgett from Dover
October 2012
I am personally using one of these pens, I've used it a max of 15 times and it won't write anymore. Makes me wonder how many I've handed out to customers are already doing the same
Did you find this review helpful?
Annika from Plano
September 2012
The green appeared lighter on the computer screen, so I assumed that the dark-colored logo would show up based on that. When I received the product, I was disappointed in that the logo did not show up well AT ALL.
Did you find this review helpful?
Penny from Rochester
April 2012
Could not read the imprint on this item, the font was extremely small
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bill from Colfax
February 2012
Hate to do this, but this pen is horrible. Only 1 out of every 4 writes correctly, it seems. It looks nice, though - but that doesn't really help when the point of a pen is writing, does it? Have ordered many great items from 4imprint, and will continue to do so. This one is just a dud.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Karen from Albuquerque
September 2011
as mentioned, the imprint was smeared on at least half the order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marquitta from Anniston
March 2011
We ordered 350 of these pens. When we received the pens, many of the pens was disconnect. The ink cartridge inside the pen was missing from several of them. The top of the pens were very loose. These pens were very cheap looking. Order something else.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Chicago
November 2010
I found the pens to be of very high quality, which was surprising for the low price! Plus the imprint was very nice and the service I received was excellent. My customer service representative was even able to get them to me quickly because I needed them for a show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bobby from Holyoke
May 2009
sometimes the ink quits flowing
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 customer reviews for the javelin pen - translucent with a rating of 1
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website