#4310-S

Yo-Yo - Opaque

Nostalgic toy adds fun to your message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Yo-Yo - Opaque
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Glow in the Dark
Glow in the Dark
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Yo-Yo     : String
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Yo-Yo
: String
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 33 ratings

Yo-Yo - Translucent
Sahrish from Pearland May 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Does the job. Isnt the BEST yoyo ive seen but it is the best for the amount I paid for it
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Paula from Searcy
March 2014
Very cheap, but the price was cheap, too. You get what you pay for. If you can't afford more, just save your money for the next purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Montpelier
October 2013
Maybe make a little smaller. They didn't work real well but the kids loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elaine from Kent
November 2012
Pretty good item. The students really enjoyed this
Did you find this review helpful?
Gretchen from Brighton
June 2012
Ordered "glow in the dark" color. Pretty disappointed in the color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Ridgewood
March 2012
High quality and patients loved them! They flew out of the office
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Ridgewood
September 2010
Thought It was a great value and looked really good. Received favorable comments from peers who viewed it. Nice job
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Brewster
November 2009
These are great and work very well. Putting them in stocking for the Children's Holiday party we give every year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Hampton
September 2009
Great inexpensive giveaway. There were a hit and they are addictive to both adults and kids.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynae from Solana Beach
August 2009
They are very well made and of good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Richmond
May 2009
These will be a great item to give out to older kids at our community service projects. The artwork and product were great and delivered quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Landover
April 2009
This was the best of the two. The boys were sitting and waiting for awards and all you could see were yo-yo going up, down, and all around the world. Several parents and coaches come to were I was seated and told me what a great job I had done (You really get the thanks) with the gifts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brad from Dugway
March 2009
Good product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Dublin
June 2008
Good quality yo-yo at a good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Frisco
May 2008
Cute, fun. Great school spirit item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Cortland
March 2008
The yo-yo's are exactly what we wanted for promoting the college's Summer Session this year. We are very satisfied with the quality and as always, the printing is perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Bourbonnais
May 2007
Kids seemed to like this item. Return action not as good as some other yo-yo's.
Did you find this review helpful?
Penney from Santa Fe Springs,
May 2007
I wish we would have put our website information on the back.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Pomeroy
March 2007
These turned out good also. The color and design was fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Goodyear
October 2006
My logo looked really nice in white on the blue yo-yo. They seemed to be pretty durable. I had a little trouble getting one to work well on the string. My husband figured out that it helped to pull the yo-yo ends a part a little so the string had more room to move around. I run a local website for parents and families. I am selling the yo-yos for a small fee at school fundraising events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the yo-yo - opaque
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website