View a larger, more detailed picture of the Faux Suede Coaster
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Reflex Blue
Red (Standard)
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 37 ratings

Faux Suede Coaster
Crystal from Houston May 2009
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Company Logo looked very professional and of a high quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Chato from Chicago
April 2009
The product is meeting our needs for the conference rooms and waiting areas. We had a black leather embossed product before, but our vendoe no longer makes them. This product is well accepted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Charlotte
December 2008
i will admit that i was shopping due to the recent decline in our business (due to the housing market slump... NOT because we're bad business people!) that i shopped for cost as compared to quality, and i got a good product for what we paid. i would have, of course, prefered the lether coasters, but the price was not comparable. all-in-all, i would say though i'm not jumping up and down for the product, i'm overall pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deanna from Kansas City
October 2008
Really like how they turned out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Coreen from Madison
October 2008
It great. The logo looks awsome. Perfect (lightweight, compact) for one person to walk the items to where they are needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Miller from Greenwood
June 2008
As every product I receive from 4imprint this one was done just the way we wanted it. I appreciate being able to work back and forth with the art department.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gay from Clearwater
June 2008
I was not as pleased with the coasters as I wanted to be. I should have asked for a sample, as the faux suede does not look classy. The real suede ones may be better suited to our needs. Item will be used as promotional give-aways at conferences we attend this summer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Devyn from Orange
March 2008
A GOOD portion of the order was blury, and we thought that the faux suede meant it would be more suede, but they do not look like suede at all. I had to go through the coasters and pull A LOT of the blury ones out before the attorneys took them to their seminars.
Did you find this review helpful?
Phillip from Williamstown
March 2008
Best item for the money - great exposure - quality feel
Did you find this review helpful?
Benjamin from Elliston
October 2007
One small dislike -- they have an odor that takes over the office. Otherwise, great product, will reorder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Colette from Norcross
October 2007
We like the coasters.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eva from Arlington
June 2007
Crisp imprint. Suede finish adds a nice touch of class to our conference room tables.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Huntsville
May 2007
The coasters were of a high quality as was the imprinting. They were packaged extremely well and were received exactly on time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Juliane from Bushnell
March 2007
I thought the material was going to be more of a leather content, but they turned out nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcia from Cozad
January 2007
We were glad they fit in an envelope and were mailable to our customers. The committee was happy with these and felt cusomers would use them at their desks and in their programs with our name and contact info handy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Sandston
December 2006
To be honest, I was a little disappointed with this item. The graphic was not centered in the middle of the coaster and the print itself looked worn or cracked. Also, the material used to make the coaster smells terribly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from Jacksonville
November 2006
These turned out really great and we were so pleased with the quality, artwork and color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 customer reviews for the faux suede coaster
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website