#17001-FM

Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Fill Me

This sporty custom water bottle fills your tall order and displays your message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz - Fill Me
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 62¢ to $1.19

Now on sale: 59¢ to $1.09 - Sale ends 6/30

1
choose color
select color White and Black
White / Black
select color White and Red
White / Red
select color White and Orange
White / Orange
select color White and Green
White / Green
select color White and Teal
White / Teal
select color White and Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
select color White and Violet
White / Violet
Selected Color   
: Bottle     : Lid/Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 100

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Deboss
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
4 Color Process
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bottle
: Lid/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 371 ratings

Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors
Dave from King Of Prussia February 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We order these for camp every year. They help keep our kids hydrated in the warmer months.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Heather from Sandusky
December 2015
Good value for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Justin from Greenville
December 2015
Good Water bottle for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Worcester
November 2015
Ordered 3 times for over 1,200 bottles. Sturdy, colorful, cap is tight. Only issue is that spout can be pulled off entirely if too much force is applied...but it can be replaced easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristel from Madison
October 2015
Nice product for the price. Lids are a little sticky to screw on, but look great
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Norfolk
August 2015
Economical give away item at promotional events. Has a lot of surface area of big graphics.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nate from Baltimore
January 2015
Great Quality
0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Pine Ridge
December 2014
was okay
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Morehead City
November 2014
Great product and good exposure for our logo! Love the name spot on the back!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chaya from Champaign
November 2014
Some of the tops are a bit flimsy, but perfect for the price point.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Austell
October 2014
We ordered the blue with the black top. The color was lighter than shown on the computer. The finished product was nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Good Shepherd from Winston-Salem
September 2014
Loved the water bottles. thought the imprint was alittle off but other than that they were great value.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Marietta
August 2014
Great product for the price. Would like to be able to print 4-color but not a big knock.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melani from Glendale
June 2014
Great intense colors
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Breckenridge
June 2014
Printed up nicely, however maybe slightly more expensive than it should be!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lana from Grand Rapids
June 2014
The imprint and bottle are great. Nice size. Slim for both adult and child hands. (gave 4 out of 5 stars because we prefer glass over plastic, but that's just our opinion.)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Heather from Overland Park
May 2014
The bottles look beautiful and are wearing well. My only negatives are that they sweat quite a bit when a drink is iced, and a couple of the lid spouts don't stay open. Still, for the price, I'm very happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Shawn from Everett
April 2014
The Bottle Is as expected, the imprint wraped around more than i expected.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Justin from Saint Louis
March 2014
The bottles look great and serve their purpose!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from River Forest
February 2014
Great for promotions..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Tobyhanna
July 2013
Just as represented with great artwork. We greatly appreciated the samples sent for us first. That is an invaluable service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 customer reviews for the sport bottle with push pull lid - 28 oz. - fill me with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website