Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pen

Don’t keep your ideas penned up—explore them on this one-of-a-kind board!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Memo Board - 8-1 2 x 5-1 2 - Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Purple
Off-White / Red
Selected Color   
: Board     : Imprint Color
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Board
: Imprint Color
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 96 ratings

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Thumb Tack
Paul from Mooresville November 2015
Rating: 1 / 5 stars
Horrible cheaply made product
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jennifer from Hiram
November 2012
Great product to be able to keep your name in front of your clients... After all, who doesn't keep notes on their refrigerator?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Trina from Clovis
August 2012
great artwork, looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Pittsburgh
March 2012
I have ordered these about 3-4 times in the past. They are cheap, but a great item for people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Camille from Doral
August 2011
A little smaller and thinner than anticipated. This is not so much board as card stock type thickness. The logo looked good and people were interested in it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Adam from San Diego
August 2010
The color looks great! I would have hoped the backing would have been a bit more substantial, but I'm sure it'll do the job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joanne from Evansville
June 2010
Lightweight, easily portable. We are using them not only as giveaways in new student orientation, but also putting them in our library study rooms, with fun messages about our services.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joey from Saint James
November 2009
Imprint was VERY high quality, Actual board was kind of flimsy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Saint Petersburg
April 2009
The memo boards that I ordered are great. I liked seeing them on line and approving them before the boards were sent to me. I will order again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Bath
June 2008
These were thinner than I expected, but were nice. We gave them out as end of the year gifts to families.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Nashville
June 2008
They looked great and printed wonderfully. My only complaint is that they don't erase as easily as I'd like.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joshua from San Marcos
October 2007
Pretty much what I thought I was going to get. Its really thin, but looks fairly proffessional. The back has just 2 large magnets at the top, so you can't hang it on a door or anything that isnt metal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Richmond
March 2007
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Baltimore
November 2006
Item was exactly that we wanted for the adoption celebration. Received favorable comments about the item purchased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Newark
September 2006
Smaller & thinner than expected, but graphics came out great. Very nice product for the price. We'll use them as freebies to give away at special events and raffle prizes
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 customer reviews for the memo board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - pen with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website