Epiphany Pen - White

Give your message a new awakening on this immaculate white pen!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Epiphany Pen - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
White / Black
White / Red
White / Orange
White / Yellow
White / Green
White / Blue
White / Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip and Clip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip and Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 344 ratings

Epiphany Pen - White
Meg from Asheville November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Everyone loves how it writes and feels in their hand!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Melanie from Rock Hill
June 2015
The pen looses its "clickability" and won't retract.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Los Alamos
April 2013
People come to my table a job fairs just to pick up this pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Smyrna
September 2012
Sample pen leaked after a couple of weeks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cindy from Brunswick
October 2011
Pens are alright but I am not a fan of 'translucent' items. I think they look cheesy.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
April from University Park
January 2011
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dana from Galesburg
November 2010
The pens write nicely. I would have liked to see black ink. Some pens don't click open and part of them were damaged when I recieved them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joan from Bemidji
October 2010
This is my first time ordering them....I have a graduate fair coming up next week and am looking forward to comments from students.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
John from Auburn
October 2010
some pens the clicker sticks. but overall good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sarah from Phoenix
April 2010
The pen writes very nice. I would purchase this item again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Isaac from Santa Paula
March 2009
The pens are great but I don't recall the ink color as blue, just the pen color. I do not recall that I was given a choice of ink color. In our field, black ink is the ink of choice rendering our free pens somewhat limited as give aways.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susan from Dublin
March 2009
I like the pen overall, but the process wasn't as easy as I thought it would be. The proof of my artwork as shown on your website was completely different than what I submitted. Each time I would review the proof and submit the comments, something that I didn't ask to be changed would inadvertently get changed. So it took 4-5 iterations to get it right. But then I was disappointed to find out when the pen finally arrived that the font size was so tiny on the the actual pen. It was nothing like the size in the picture I thought I was getting. The print was slender and light and you have to look closely to read it. Not so great for something that you want to market your business and catch people's attention. I think the representation of how the final product turns out need to be reworked so that the customer does not end up disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 customer reviews for the epiphany pen - white with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website