Portable Electronics Case

A handy home for their favorite technology, your message and more!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Portable Electronics Case
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 49 ratings

Portable Electronics Case
Heather from Fremont May 2010
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Carole from Walla Walla
April 2010
not as nice as I had thought they would be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Miriam from Germantown
October 2009
Honestly, it wasn't exactly what I expected. It seemed to be cheaply made with stiching off here and there on each piece.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Columbia
July 2009
Well made, fair price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Decatur
March 2009
The item itself is of good quality for the price. They went over really well at the nursing fair we attended (lots of PDA users.) However, I was very disappointed in the color. We ordered what we thought was a lime green and the color was much more yellow. It did not coordinate at all with the rest of our materials.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Herndon
March 2009
Great item for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Rushford
February 2009
Another item sent as a sample. I gave it to a volunteer to try and she loves it for her cellphone. Pops it in her purse, attaches the case to a zipper inside the purse and her phone is always right there instead of at the bottom of her purse. I think the golfers will also like it for that purpose.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maricela from Freeport
November 2008
Case was very neatly stitched together, nice and clean, and the GSI logo came out very nice. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Narberth
October 2008
This is a great multi purpose item which was very well received. Not only is it good for a PDA, Cell phone or a small digital camera, but it also holds 3 robusto sized cigars comfortably (think golf)
Did you find this review helpful?
Judith from Elgin
September 2008
We gave them to the entire staff as a welcome back gift at the beginning of the school year. The quality was good and the imprint looks great. We did have one (out of 250) where the clip was broken. Otherwise, they were all okay.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teri from El Paso
September 2008
This product came out badly. It looked cheaply made and not at all professional. The stitching could have been coordinated to match the base color or the imprint or something. This looked like a dollar store item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Morton Grove
June 2008
unfortunately, by the time I actually opned the box and looked at ALL the items, I found that several (maybe 20+)have a nasty discoloration of the orange fabric. It's like it was an OLD dye lot. They aren't dirty, they just look it. I haven't had a chance to call my rep about it. I purchased the Orange because it was so bright. Should I send back a sample of the good and the bad?
Did you find this review helpful?
Jody from Decatur
June 2008
Looks nicer in the catalog.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elfina from Zuni
June 2008
Very useful item since just about everyone here owns a cell phone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nakia from Columbus
May 2008
Good Quality Printing a little smudged, but I think it may be due to the fabric of the case.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keri from Sterling Heights
March 2008
Great product, excactly as described and shown. We received the item very quickly and the order process was easy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from Brooksville
March 2008
Very inexpensive but a nice little case. We received many good comments We also ordered clip retractable badge holders. They came out very nice too. We have given those out to staff yet. Awaiting new ID cards to go with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Miami
January 2008
I like it but some people thnk at first glance that it is a pocket protector. When I explain the true function they love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Pflugerville
December 2007
Can hold several gadgets (ipod, camera, blaclberry, blackjack, etc.) Fun and very different from the usual giveaways
Did you find this review helpful?
Rita from Philadelphia
June 2007
Folks loved it for keeping cell phone handy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Machipongo
June 2007
The item was what I expected. The students who received the item said that it was nice and it would be something that they would use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 customer reviews for the portable electronics case
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website