#2213-24HR

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr

Put together your booth in the blink of an eye with 24-hour custom table covers!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 8 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Beige
Beige
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Navy
Navy
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Gray
Gray
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1128 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Sue from Wallingford April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
High quality, rich color, sharp clean logo
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Hannah from Rocklin
December 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Marissa from Maryland Heights
November 2014
I was in a pinch and 4imprint saved the day with seamless ordering, lightening fast artwork response and on time delivery. Product came packaged well and looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Salisbury
November 2014
Very nice quality fabric. Logo was printed well, but there were visible seams where you can tell it was not printed as a whole piece and aligned to the best of their ability.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ramona from Honolulu
October 2014
Needs to be steamed due to wrinkles - can't be ironed where the logo is. Other than that, we're happy with it, good professional fabric.
Did you find this review helpful?
Victoria from Chantilly
October 2014
We are very pleased with the outcome of our cover.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Princeton
October 2014
Love that it has a storage duffel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Naomi from Kohler
May 2014
Good table throw for branch events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Toms River
April 2014
Imprint was very nice, however, there were marks on the white cloth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bobbi from Vienna
March 2014
We really like how the set turned out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Merri from Petersburg
November 2013
Quality is good for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Annie from Austin
October 2013
Doesn't wrinkle, travels well, and looks great at tradeshows
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Leland
October 2013
Good imprint looks good
Did you find this review helpful?
Adelia from Muenster
September 2013
Have not uses yet
Did you find this review helpful?
Marc from Winter Park
September 2013
Good quality. the font type is now what I expected as I couldn't really choose from
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Ann Arbor
September 2013
It came out beautiful. Was very impressed, unfortunately we did not receive it in time for our function (as the first table cover was lost in shipment).
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Cashton
July 2013
Bright Vibrant Color!
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Columbus
April 2013
Very pleased. Looks great. Washed nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peter from Washington
April 2013
Very useful for conferences and events. We had it dry cleaned and some spots that were accumulated during some events came clean. It is a great way to provide a consistent look for your organization at events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Sterling
March 2013
looks good
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine from Des Moines
February 2013
Should work well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 94 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 8' - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website