Polypropylene Messenger Tote - Closeout

Showcase your valued message on this low-cost tote!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Polypropylene Messenger Tote - Closeout
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 35 ratings

Polypropylene Messenger Tote - Closeout
Deanna from South Boston October 2012
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great price for this item! It's just what we needed for our conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Suellen from Little Rock
April 2009
Was happy with the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Paularae from Dieterich
April 2009
Really liked the quality and fast turn around.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jawana from Lanham
April 2009
The price was great but it was not the material I expected. As the saying goes, You pay for what you get . I didn't know what type of fabric it was but I expected a heavier, denium type furniture. Due to a short timeframe I was not able to get a sample. This was not the fault of the company, I just expected and hoped for something different.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Metairie
March 2009
The tote was a hit, our only dislike was the material, we thought it would be a little thicker than what it was. Otherwise, great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rose from Dedham
March 2009
The Messenger Tote was a very big hit at the conference we attended. The executive Director in charge of the conference wanted to know where I purchased them and how could she get some for her organization. I was very happy to share 4imprint contact information with her. Thank you Rose F. Office Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Fort Wayne
March 2009
The bags look great, are useful and are a fantastic unisex gift that we can provide to our employees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rondie from Ashburn
March 2009
The bags were great for what we needed them for and for the market we were trying to capture however we were a little caught off gaurd by the size of the logo. We felt the footprint to be a little small for the area that was available.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nita from Mesquite
March 2009
Bags were great just wish the imprint could have been just a little larger. Otherwise great job with our bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianne from Atlanta
February 2009
I really was pleased with the look of the bags when they arrived. The color of the print against the bag really added a sense of top quality. We are using the bag to give to students who attend our College Roundup event. The comments that we have received by volunteers preparing for the event have been extremely postive about the bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 29 of 29 customer reviews for the polypropylene messenger tote - closeout
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website