#7707-1416-FC

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" - Full Color

For the ultimate in first impressions, fill these full-color printed expo bags with goodies for your next event!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Ultimate Tote Bag - 14 x 16 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 50

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 158 ratings

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
Cariese from Virginia Beach June 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
While this material is not my favorite, it allows us to afford what we need while staying in budget. This bag has a lot of features for the price, and our sponsor was very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Pamela from Carlsbad
May 2016
I purchased an Elite Tote Bag for company giveaways, and I am very satisfied with how it turned out. The colors look great and the bag is sturdy. I had a few questions in getting my order set up, and customer service was amazing. They helped me every step of the way. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Pembroke Pnes
April 2016
AWESOME !!! Best bag and EVERYONE loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
Dennis from Broken Arrow
February 2016
Good quality and perfect for our event since it has side pockets and a clear pocket etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Siloam Springs
December 2015
Excellent quality, perfect printing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Fort Worth
October 2015
These bags are fantastic! They are durable and have lots of room!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Shannon from Kewanna
July 2015
These bags are a great value. Very sturdy and they do hold a a lot. like the adjustable strap
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathi from Rock Island
July 2015
this bag is roomy and the white background really helps our logo pop. The adjustable strap is nice too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Allentown
April 2015
Very nice bag for a reasonable price; looks professional and holds a lot!
Did you find this review helpful?
Roger from Harleysville
April 2015
Good quailty and nice response to the bags by the retail sales associates that received them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Bellefonte
April 2015
Great bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelsey from Frederick
March 2015
Great value! Perfect for our Annual Meeting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Fort Worth
March 2015
GREAT ITEM!!!! Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dennis from Broken Arrow
February 2015
Awesome. Great quality and imprint looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Elmira
October 2014
This product surpassed our expectations!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Plainsboro
October 2014
I am extremely pleased with this product. The quality was much better than I expected for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Clifford from Huntsville
June 2014
Last year this bag was a good bang-for-the-buck. The price increase on this item has me looking at other options, other vendors.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mary Y. from Winston-Salem
May 2014
Great job on logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Y. from Winston-Salem
May 2014
You all did a great job on the logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Alisha from Irvine
May 2014
Great bags. Looked perfect for what we needed and customer service was excellent rushing the order for us. BUT... they came smelling extremely smokey. I'm glad they were able to rush the order as we had to open the bags to air them out and febreeze them to kill the smell. We ended up deciding to throw out the plastic insert for the bottom of the bag as this is where the majority of the odor was coming from and the bags stand up without them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Debi from Calverton
April 2014
These bags are awesome! We are very pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 100 customer reviews for the ultimate tote bag - 14" x 16" - full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website