#6928

Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet

Put your message where they'll see it with this branded business card magnet!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Magnet    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Magnet
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 127 ratings

Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet
Emily from Burlington April 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Very good value
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Emily from Burlington
April 2016
Turned out very cute
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Roseville
October 2014
Works great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Clifton Park
August 2012
Great quality, sturdy magnets. Design came out perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Wantagh
March 2012
Quality is good and the magnet is waterproof - a big plus over magnets that use paper! Looks best with complex artwork (i.e. photos, patters, etc.). Shows smudges/imperfections when artwork is mostly a solid color. Don't buy the 20 mil magnet - spend the extra money for the thicker magnet.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jodi from Aurora
December 2011
These came out looking great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nichole from Emigsville
February 2011
Work well and look great. Got them quicklly and without incident. My artwork was received and a fairly timely proof was sent back. The color matching was perfect, which is something that is rare for us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hensley from Atlanta
August 2010
The virtual proof looked fine, but when I got the item the "fading effect" of the background that I chose made the print hard to read. I would have appreciated one of your expert people telling me that the card might look good in bright light but would be harder to read in lower light.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Austin
July 2010
Great product! Printed and shipped quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Plano
April 2010
The magnet is very good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Florence
March 2010
Received as ordered Great Quality, Great Product!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Kettering
February 2009
Overall, I really like the business card magnet. I have been using them for years and decided to order them with my photo on them. There was very little price difference from what I had been paying without the photo. I wish I would have had the photo cropped, but I received what I ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shari from Louisville
November 2008
My end user had a sample of a 20 mil and wanted something more substantial. Item 6928 Full-Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet was perfect. It was easy to send the art, the color was very true to design and it was a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Neenah
October 2007
It would have been nice to know they don't stick to stainless steel appliances.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aniko from Overland Park
July 2007
colors came out different than i hoped. the full color magnet had separate color options, and it was a bit confusing. also, the preview was a very different color than the end product. nice quality, though, shiny and durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Jo from Liberty
June 2007
Although we had some trouble getting the correct information printed I was pleased with the final product. And the problem was corrected timely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Olney
January 2007
I was pleased with the magnets.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 customer reviews for the bic full color 30 mil business card magnet with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website