Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#8227

Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket

Cuddle up to softness!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Pink
Pink
select color Red
Red
select color Light Blue
Light Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Purple
Purple
select color Raspberry
Raspberry
Selected Color   
: Blanket     : Carrying Strap
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Blanket
: Carrying Strap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 47 ratings

Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket
Jane from San Francisco October 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
It's a great travel/picnic/throw blanket
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lindsey from Neenah
September 2016
Tons of feedback on how soft this product is!
Did you find this review helpful?
Blair from Nashville
October 2015
Very soft, excitely what I had pictured for the group of 500!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Tarpon Springs
October 2015
This is my third time placing a large order for these blankets. I use them for patient comfort in a very busy medical practice. I wash them after every use and find the color and the material to be very durable. They are so soft and comfortable...patients love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Southington
March 2014
They are so soft and everyone loves them
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Paintsville
February 2014
These are great for home and travel!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Indianapolis
June 2013
Beautiful soft fabric...fits its name! Perfect embroidery-colors true to description.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Durant
January 2013
Excellent blanket. Very soft and everyone was very pleased with the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lea from Huntington
October 2012
Feels so very nice. Quality seems very nice. Logo looks excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Tucson
January 2012
Great Product!! Super soft. Seeing it is a pleasure, touching it really is "Heavenly."
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Nashville
January 2012
Great blanket and design; staff very helpful
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Herndon
January 2012
The blanket is GREAT, however, the straps often broke after the first use - not that big a problem but just wanted to make you aware
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Crystal from Stennis Space Center
November 2011
Very soft, love the embroidery!
Did you find this review helpful?
Candace from Columbia
October 2011
Super soft and snuggly. Everyone loves this!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Troy
June 2011
This blanket is one of the softest I have ever felt. I got 75 in black with a two-color embroidered imprint. I LOVE them. I showed one to a coworker and she wouldn't give it back. :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Stacy from Coon Rapids
December 2010
I absolutely love this product & feel proud every day that I deliver one to my past customers, It is a true gift & the quality is the very best!! I am delighted on the exceptional service, care and quality you deliver!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from Middletown
June 2010
Great blankets at a reasonable price - good quality stitching.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Lansing
November 2009
It is great quality and super soft.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Tucson
January 2009
Great quality for a great price! Very impressed and a great employee / doctor give away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from New Orleans
October 2008
The blankets were exceptional and well received. We gave them to 10 young girls that we mentored to remind them that they are always covered in prayer and Jesus loves them. In the future weplan to order more because the adults wanted one also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from San Diego
January 2008
Love the blankets. Great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 customer reviews for the heavenly soft chenille blanket