Silver Ornament - Star

Put a sparkle in their eye with this thoughtful gift!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Silver Ornament - Star
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Silver. 
Selected Color    Silver
: Ornament     : String
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Ornament
: String
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 25 ratings

Tiffany from Pensacola January 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very nice quality, perfect ornament size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
James from Fpo
December 2013
The ornaments were well received as table gifts at our Command holiday party. They have just the right weight to feel like quality and will be remembered for years to come. Simple and classy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Decatur
January 2013
Excellent quality for the price. I was very pleased. Engraving also was very nice. I hope to order something similar next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melisa from Alexandria
December 2010
We loves the quality of the ornament. With out logo and the year, this made a wonderful gift to our employees at our Holiday party.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Panama City
December 2010
The ornament was just what I was looking for as a small token of appreciation to our employees at the holiday season.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacquelyn from Signal Hill
December 2010
Very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Leah from Pewaukee
November 2010
These are really nice quality heavy ornaments. The engravement turned out great. We are sending these to clients with our holiday gift baskets and they are that perfect something extra.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Cleveland
September 2010
I loved the quality of the Silver Star Ornament. The Star Ornament complimented our Christmas in July theme.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Cleveland
July 2010
The chrome star ornament was all and more that I expected. Excellent quality ornament and the personalization made them the perfect accessory to give away!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynda from Hartford
January 2009
I ordered the Brushed Chrome Christmas Ornamnet last minute. 4imprints did an excellent job in sending the ornaments on time. My boss and everyone in the department loved their holiday gift. The quality and service was excellent. Thank you. Lynda Crespo Administrative Assistant City of Hartford Police Department 50 Jennings Road Hartford, CT 06120
Did you find this review helpful?
Alison from Silver Spring
January 2009
We always purchase an ornament for our employees for their offices. We received great feedback and will possibly purchase a different shape for Christmas 2009 to make it a series.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirley from Washington
January 2009
The ornaments were exactly what we wanted. They were simple, but thoughtful gifts for our volunteers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Roma from Fridley
December 2008
The Ornaments turned out perfectly. And they came in so fast, I was suprised. I will definatly be ordering from you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dave from Westchester
December 2008
Excellent quality with the ornament and crisp detail with the inscription --- we were very pleased!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Franklin
December 2008
The ornaments are of great quality and the engraving was gorgeous! Absolutely loved the ornament!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Baraboo
November 2008
Turned out very nice. Laser Imprinting looked good and was a great gift for Christmas
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Charlotte
October 2008
Really liked the quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Detroit
January 2008
The Christmas tree ornament was absolutely beautiful and it added a special touch to our recognition event.We will continue to use 4imprint again and again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Mineral Point
December 2007
Perfect Christmas ornaments for my staff Christmas party. Beautifully done!
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Pensacola
November 2007
I was very pleased with the ornament, and it was very well excepted when I presented them to our volunteers. They should catch the lights beautifully.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the silver ornament - star
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website