Value Click Pen - Brights

These catchy colors won’t go unnoticed!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Click Pen - Brights
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
White / Orange
White / Yellow
White / Light Green
White / Light Blue
White / Light Purple
White / Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1171 ratings

Value Click Pen - Translucent
Lana from Gettysburg November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Thin easy to use click pen that clearly displays our church logo. Very affordable for a promo item that we use weekly with our church bulletins.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jodi from Santa Fe
August 2014
Some pens were in pieces. Doesn't write well
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben from Bowling Green
August 2014
This product has poor construction. Many of ours broke on the first use. That is not what we're looking for in a promotional product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiona from New Orleans
August 2014
They look great, but the quality is poor. Several pens have broken within the first use, and some don't write.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Princess Anne
July 2014
This item had a few flaws. Quality is poor. some of the pens just sprung apart when clicked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Sarasota
May 2014
Some of these have fallen apart. The ink in some of them is not good. They are 'value' pens - you get what you pay for. There are some better quality pens available on this site - but if this is a good price point for you, these may still be a great deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Enkush from Gig Harbor
April 2014
Color turned out too dark. Service charge is too high!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rana from Aurora
April 2014
Doesn't write so nice and do not get a black pen with red ink. It doesn't show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Monticello
April 2014
We're not happy with the quality of the pen and the size of out logo printed on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Gonzales
March 2014
Pen was suppose to be black ink
Did you find this review helpful?
Douglas from Las Cruces
December 2013
Service great! Pen does not seem to write well. Lots of skipping with ink flow. I cannot write anything without having to stop and scribble to get ink flowing again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mike from Hanahan
December 2013
Inferior quality. Skips immediately and pen falls apart after about a dozen uses. Extremely disappointing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Deann from Torrance
November 2013
Many break, often before we even take them out of the box
Did you find this review helpful?
Nathan from Middle Village
September 2013
It was the cheapest pen I could find and, unfortunately, that's what I got. It doesn't always write and the clicker often gets stuck.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cossandra from Brooklyn
February 2013
These pens are fairly good. The ink lasts long, we haven't had any issues with dried out pens. The only gripe is is you apply a little pressure while writing, the top (clicker, clip & spring) pop out & fly across the room.
Did you find this review helpful?
Felicia from Elizabethtown
July 2012
They are really inexpensive...so you get what you pay for. Mine keep coming apart with parts flying everywhere. It is entertaining, though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Hazel Green
May 2012
You get what you pay for. A lot of the pen tops came off during shipping. I will buy higher quality pen next time around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Julee from Saint George
March 2012
Pen looks great, but break easily. Some didn't even last through the first click.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mindy from Archbold
October 2011
These are awful. The ink skips, the clips are always breaking off and the pen often gets stuck in the "out" position.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Gallatin
July 2011
several of the pens don't click, the clip broke easily on several of them
Did you find this review helpful?
Cyndi from West Hollywood
July 2011
Flimsy and several of them fall apart. This is the least favorite of all the pens we have ever ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 customer reviews for the value click pen - brights with a rating of 2
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website