#2385-25

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet

Stick your logo anywhere on these full-color note sheets-- Free set-up!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Sticky Note 3 x 3 - 25 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 29¢ to 67¢

Now on sale: 23¢ to 62¢ - Sale ends 4/30

1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 296 ratings

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
Dee from Aurora March 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Price was great.....the actual pads were smaller but for price that is understandable
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Alexis from Greenville
September 2014
Great little note pad, just doesn't stick very well to anything.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Forest
August 2014
Really nice - high quality paper and printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Josh from Jackson
August 2014
Looks and works exactly like it says it does. Great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelli from Escondido
July 2014
This product is flying off the table at our trade shows. Good quality sticky note, print job is nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Helen from Rochester
July 2014
These are printed on nice paper, and have good "stick-um" .
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Las Vegas
July 2014
My sticky notes were perfectly executed even using a weird font that I downloaded from an independent site!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Burleson
June 2014
Impressed with product all around,everyone just loved them. Logo was vibrant and located perfectly. We bought item through "Deal of the Day" expectations wasn't too high. Shipping was very quick, around 7 days or less. Product is idea for giveaways or company events, with quality and affordability.
Did you find this review helpful?
Virginia from Tallahassee
June 2014
Product was printed per the artwork I submitted and delivered in a very timely manner. Sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Tacoma
June 2014
Great quality for a great price. Excellent service with 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Natasha from Orange
June 2014
Love this item...simple, yet makes an impact as far as the marketing details goes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Clarion
May 2014
Liked the pads
Did you find this review helpful?
Shauna from Bossier City
May 2014
Awesome
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Provo
May 2014
Very happy with the final product. The art department was great at using our logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melody from Oklahoma City
May 2014
Great product, customer loved them!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Montrose
May 2014
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carla from Murrieta
April 2014
Great for marketing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Brooklyn
April 2014
They don't stick well
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Auburn
April 2014
Very pleased with these. They are a good size and price for marketing purposes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Gardena
April 2014
Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Alyssa from Providence
March 2014
Printed nicely and design was very accommodating in getting our order right
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 146 customer reviews for the bic sticky note 3" x 3" - 25 sheet
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website