#103613-EX

Executive Monthly Planner

Stay up-to-date with this stylish Monthly Planner!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Executive Monthly Planner
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Skai Spanish (Black)
Skai Spanish (Black)
select color Black Crush
Black Crush
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Squirrel Gray
Squirrel Gray
select color Wine
Wine
select color Wine Crush
Wine Crush
select color Almond
Almond
select color Green Crush
Green Crush
select color Dragon Green
Dragon Green
select color Midnight Blue
Midnight Blue
select color Blue Crush
Blue Crush
Selected Color   
: Cover     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Bone
Tan (Standard)
Royal Blue
Pink
Maroon
Medium Blue
Gray
Navy Blue
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cover
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 63 ratings

Executive Monthly Planner - Marble - Academic
Vickie from Toppenish July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
It looks very professional and the white imprint on the grey marbleized cover looks good.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Leonie from El Centro
February 2016
Simple but great item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allen from Waynesville
January 2016
Once again an outstanding product at a very reasonable price point. We will be buying again next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Portland
January 2016
it is a very nice planner. looks good. my customers love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from Goldsboro
December 2015
great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Toyya from Mauldin
December 2015
Great conversation starter about our professional group!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Edward from New York
October 2015
great product my members love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Martin from Nashville
May 2015
It is OK, not anything spectacular but will do.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from East Lansing
January 2015
Great for students!
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Gilbertsville
December 2014
We are a non-profit organization & give these calendars as thank you gifts to donors and participants each year. People like the big date boxes to write in all their info. They ask us earlier each year if the calendars are in yet.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Toppenish
September 2014
Everybody likes the planners
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Batesville
June 2014
This was our second order of these Academic Planners. Our logo printed clearly and looks great on the front cover! Most of our students begin in the fall semester so they are perfect since they run from July - August. We handed them out to our program participants with our handbook tucked neatly inside the front cover. We also printed and applied a 5.5" x 8.5" shipping label with our program requirement checklist to the inside front cover of each one. Our students love them! They have plenty of room to note daily events, and they are filled with interesting and useful information. We will order more for the next academic year!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Ada
March 2014
I am very pleased with this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Mayville
March 2014
I loved the planners! I just wish that the color on the inside wasn't pink.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maryanne from Oalthe
January 2014
Clients loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Kearney
November 2013
Color is true and bright, imprint is a good size
Did you find this review helpful?
Tafaimamao from Pago Pago
October 2013
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Toppenish
September 2013
Everybody likes these planners. The large print. Plenty of space to write on. Very good organizer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Machipongo
August 2013
PERFECT LAYOUT, ON TIME DELIVERY, PRICE IS VERY COMPETITIVE, BUT WITH THE EXPERIENCE WE HAVE WITH 4IMPRINT, WOULD ORDER FROM THEM BASED ON PAST BUSINESS RELATIONS
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Denison
April 2013
Love it! the size is perfect! The logo was larger than expected., so I couldn't tell if the logo was on the left or in the center??
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Margaret from Bayside
April 2013
This academic planner is a great tool for the staff here at our school. The cover and imprint we chose came out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 customer reviews for the executive monthly planner
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website