Executive Monthly Planner

Stay up-to-date with this stylish Monthly Planner!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Executive Monthly Planner
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Skai Spanish (Black)
Black Crush
Squirrel Gray
Wine Crush
Green Crush
Dragon Green
Midnight Blue
Blue Crush
Selected Color   
: Cover     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Tan (Standard)
Royal Blue
Medium Blue
Navy Blue
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cover
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 54 ratings

Cardboard Cover Monthly Planner - Academic
Edward from New York October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
great product my members love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Martin from Nashville
May 2015
It is OK, not anything spectacular but will do.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from East Lansing
January 2015
Great for students!
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Gilbertsville
December 2014
We are a non-profit organization & give these calendars as thank you gifts to donors and participants each year. People like the big date boxes to write in all their info. They ask us earlier each year if the calendars are in yet.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Toppenish
September 2014
Everybody likes the planners
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Batesville
June 2014
This was our second order of these Academic Planners. Our logo printed clearly and looks great on the front cover! Most of our students begin in the fall semester so they are perfect since they run from July - August. We handed them out to our program participants with our handbook tucked neatly inside the front cover. We also printed and applied a 5.5" x 8.5" shipping label with our program requirement checklist to the inside front cover of each one. Our students love them! They have plenty of room to note daily events, and they are filled with interesting and useful information. We will order more for the next academic year!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Ada
March 2014
I am very pleased with this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Mayville
March 2014
I loved the planners! I just wish that the color on the inside wasn't pink.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maryanne from Oalthe
January 2014
Clients loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Kearney
November 2013
Color is true and bright, imprint is a good size
Did you find this review helpful?
Tafaimamao from Pago Pago
October 2013
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Toppenish
September 2013
Everybody likes these planners. The large print. Plenty of space to write on. Very good organizer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Machipongo
August 2013
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Denison
April 2013
Love it! the size is perfect! The logo was larger than expected., so I couldn't tell if the logo was on the left or in the center??
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Margaret from Bayside
April 2013
This academic planner is a great tool for the staff here at our school. The cover and imprint we chose came out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtney from Centreville
March 2013
The color of the cover was true to the site, and the logo printed nicely. However the paper is not glossy as it has been in the past and is difficult to write on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Florence
November 2012
Love the planners. I wasn't sure how our color combination would look in person but was pleasantly surprised when they arrived.
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Gilbertsville
November 2012
We give this calendar to our volunteers every year. They ask earlier and earlier each year to make sure they will be receiving one. Those who use it love it and can't wait for the next one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurene from Laguna
October 2012
this item was orderd for elders utilization, the large print and spaces to jot down notes was Perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from San Diego
September 2012
Not as nice as they looked online
Did you find this review helpful?
Betty from North Charleston
September 2012
Product wasn't what I expected. Did not expect data planner to be in a plastic report cover. I have ordered data planners from other companies and they were actual bound together as a unit. I will have to trash them and reordered from another company. Sad and disappointing. Have used 4imprint before and guess I had higher expectations since the previous experiences with 4Imprint have yielded better results.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 customer reviews for the executive monthly planner
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website