#3290-D-24HR

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio-Debossed-24 hr

Be ready for meetings soon, thanks to our fast turnaround!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio-Debossed-24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $12.75 to $21.25

Now on sale: $12.25 to $19.49 - Sale ends 7/31

1
choose color
select color Blue
Blue
select color Black
Black
Selected Color   
: Portfolio     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Portfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 147 ratings

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
Merril from St Augustine July 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product...always welcomed by our guests
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kristi from Knoxville
November 2010
I have received many compliments on how nice the portfolio is.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Henderson
September 2010
I was very impressed with the quality of the portfolios and the speed in which I got them was phenomenal!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lois from Kearney
August 2010
The portfolios were very well received and appreciated by our Head Start and Early Head Start staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Madeline from Edison
August 2010
nice quality, imprint very attractive
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Princess Anne
July 2010
Everyone who received the Windsor Portfolio was impressed with the quality. I would order it again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Mount Vernon
June 2010
The phone and online process worked well and we received item in timely manner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caroline from San Antonio
May 2010
We are very pleased with how professional the presentation folders look. Before using these we simply gave our clients 3 ring binders. These portfolios send a message of excellence that we believe better represents our company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from San Diego
February 2010
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susanne from Lafayette
February 2010
These were ordered for our Emergency Response Team. We were very pleased with the quality of the item and the quick response from 4Imprint on filling the order. It was very easy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Scottsdale
January 2010
My boss wanted a great looking presentation folder, and could only find similar items priced at $78.00 or more. Since I was familiar with 4Imprint, I logged on and found what we needed at a very reasonable price, and we're very happy with the quality and service we received!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Winona
December 2009
Cost is excellent, many think it's leather and it is one of the favorite for our door givaways. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jorge from College Station
June 2009
Great product, combination binder and notepad is great for conferences.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kitty from Framingham
April 2009
there was an oily residue on all of them. I can't seem to get it off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rose from East St Louis
April 2009
We were pleasantly suprised at the quality of the Presentation Portfolio - Deboss. It looks great and we are very pleased with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Yucaipa
April 2009
My BOD loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Yucaipa
April 2009
My BOD just loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
April from Egg Harbor Township
April 2009
Looked very high end in the black/black color choice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheryl from Dallas
March 2009
they are very nice, we give them to our marketing reps, we would like for our name to show better, but that is it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Gold River
March 2009
These portfolios are exactly what I wanted, and working with your company was a breeze. They look like a rich leather with an unbelievable price. We're thrilled with the results.
Did you find this review helpful?
Louise from Baltimore
March 2009
These notebooks are good quality and help us keep our staff organized. I recieved this product quickly and all my needs were handled promptly and professionally.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 91 customer reviews for the windsor reflections presentation portfolio-debossed-24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website