Picture Frame w/Clock - Large

Help them save desktop space with this sleek multipurpose device.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Picture Frame w Clock - Large
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Silver. 
Selected Color    Silver
: Frame    
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Frame
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 57 ratings

Picture Frame w/Clock - Large
Annette from Claremore October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
very nice, looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Nancy from Annandale
April 2010
So far, the response has been good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from Auburn Hills
March 2010
We are very satisfied w/ this item. This was the 2nd time we ordered them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Bothell
March 2010
These are great items for the money. They look nice and don't weigh much. It is even simple to program the time and date.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jaime from Gentry
February 2010
wasn't expecting glass to be in the frame for the price. Wonderful.. Maybe that should be included in the decsription.
Did you find this review helpful?
Al from Central City
February 2010
I liked this item very much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ray from Pleasant Hill
January 2010
very easy prouduct to use and for the money a great marketing tool. We take them to the hospital when our people are in the hospital with a picture of staff and statement we are praying for you. the people love this .
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Dallas
September 2009
It was a big hit with our team. Everyone put them on their desks the same day! I was impressed with the quality of the product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lenea from Urbanna
May 2009
Good quality for the list price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suellen from Little Rock
April 2009
Looked good and was happy with the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Shea from Fort Worth
April 2009
These received amazing reviews from our staff! Everyone has been using them at their desks and homes. We especially loved the combination of features: frame, time, date, and TEMPERATURE! The temperature reading has resolved many discussions about how cold it is in our offices!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from San Antonio
March 2009
These were quick and easy to order. I requested a sample and was so eager to get them i ordered them before my sampke arrived. I used them as an extra renewal gift for my residents, they love them. Also i use them as a marketing tool in offices. GREAT ITEM!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Napa
February 2009
Our Training Day Committee selected this item to distribute to all of our employees at our annual event. The picture frame with clock was well received and very appreciated. We were very impressed with the quality of the product. It was easy to set the time, date, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Baton Rouge
December 2008
The picture frame clocks were exactly the way it was picture in the book. I was very please with my order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Noha from College Station
October 2008
Not very good quality, I purchased it for our VIP guests, but i couldn't distribute it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Rochester
October 2008
Very good quality for the price. I only had 3 out 100 that were broken, and even with those, only the stand was broken. The clock was still functional. I like that you include the batteries with the clock - big plus!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Barstow
June 2008
As I walk around the hospital I see many employees placed the picture frame w/clock on or near their work stations. I very happy with everyone's comments about the item. With 300 employee's it very difficult to find a item to please everyone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Vienna
May 2008
Everyone loved them. Thank you for the quick delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sean from Dayton
May 2008
Great product at a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebeca from Fort Wayne
March 2008
All our employees who recieved liked the product. I was impressed that batteries were included with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Idaho Falls
March 2008
The quality of the frames was OK, not great. I had 6 broken out of about 135. Getting them replaced was very easy, and I was pleased with the customer service I received with getting new ones shipped in a very timely manner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 41 customer reviews for the picture frame w/clock - large
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website