Happy Highlighter

Boost their spirits—and your brand!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Happy Highlighter
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Yellow / Lime
Pink / Pink
Selected Color   
: Highlighter Ink     : Feet
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Highlighter Ink
: Feet
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 40 ratings

Happy Highlighter
Stacy from Leadville January 2015
Rating: 1 / 5 stars
Feet came off during shipping and I lost a dozen or so because they were dried out. Also, my order was 150 short. I would not order these again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jocelyn from Minneapolis
December 2014
A crowd pleaser at our job fairs!
Did you find this review helpful?
Song from Brookings
February 2013
Eye catching and very popular! Everyone wants one of them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Candia
December 2012
These highlighters were the hit of the tradeshow!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beryline from Conway
August 2012
Very hot item with the students! They love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Cuba
October 2011
Everyone we have given them to love them. Next time we'll have to order more they were gone so fast.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sam from Long Beach
March 2010
Our clients as well as people in the office admires this happy highlighters. I'm getting ready to order more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Somerset
September 2009
I bought them as prizes for my Newspaper In Education students. The adults are fighting to get one too!!! I picked the Steelers colors which makes them even more appealing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from St. Francis
May 2009
High school students are very excited about this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Vernon Hills
March 2009
I love these, so do most people.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Loveland
January 2009
We love these friendly little guys. They're so fun and cute you can't help but smile when you look at them. It felt good to send them out to all our first year teachers at Christmas to remind them we're thinking of them and they are appreciated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bridgett from Santa Cruz
January 2009
The doctor ad staff we take these highlighters to love them! its a big hit! One doctor even made a joking comment once, saying the highlighter looked like our boss!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Chalmette
December 2008
This item turned out to be the focal point of every customers desk.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Mcallen
October 2008
The items were cute and put a smile on people who received these items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Roswell
September 2008
When we first ordered the Happy Highlighter it was just a little Welcome Back to School. After the main speaker spoke the Happy Highlighter was the perfect choice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from West Springfield
June 2008
We received so many good comments about our Highlighters at the last chamber meeting that we gave them out at. People were picking these up, laughing, and actually came up to us after the meeting and asked for more for their offices. Just from those we had two customers at that meeting that came and talked to us about our HVAC products and had installations done with our company. This was an unusual item and it worked out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Hayward
May 2008
Wonderful!!! Everyone really loved these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Avondale
March 2008
They have been so well received on all my sales calls. They make everyone smile!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janis from Norfolk
December 2007
This was the most popular item I've purchased to date. People took several so my message will be distributed to their colleagues and others in addition to the attendees at the events where I was exhibiting. I was very pleased with this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Southfield
October 2007
These were the hit of the event. Many other schools had giveaways - but people were actually looking for the lady with the cute highlighters !! It helped our image, and certainly got our website out there which was the point.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the happy highlighter with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website