#9497-14

Chocolate Coin - .25 oz.

Make your brand even sweeter with Belgian chocolates!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Chocolate Coin - 25 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Silver and Milk Chocolate
Silver / Milk Chocolate
select color Red and Milk Chocolate
Red / Milk Chocolate
select color Gold and Dark Mint Chocolate
Gold / Dark Mint Chocolate
select color Gold and Milk Chocolate
Gold / Milk Chocolate
select color Blue and Milk Chocolate
Blue / Milk Chocolate
Selected Color   
: Foil     : Chocolate
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Foil
: Chocolate
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 36 ratings

Chocolate Coin - .25 oz.
Melanie from Mineral Point March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Everyone that received one of these was VERY satisfied. Not only did they look good, they tasted amazing!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Cynthia from Landover
March 2016
outstanding
Did you find this review helpful?
Susanne from Denver
March 2016
Excellent, exactly what I wanted - tastes awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Marshall
March 2016
Perfect banquet trinket and great taste!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Liberal
December 2015
Delicious! Easy to read imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allyson from Capitola
December 2015
So impressed! They turned out perfectly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Isabel from New York
November 2015
Tastes great and lasts a long time. We use these at special events and at conferences, our guests love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Randy from Dallas
October 2015
People kept coming back to our booth for more of these. Looked and tasted good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Bellport
May 2015
The chocolate was high quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherri from Kankakee
April 2015
GREAT feedback on the chocolate!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
David from Grand Rapids
April 2015
Delicious! Just what I ordered
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Menlo Park
November 2014
The imprint was great and the flavor was excellent. We received many favorable comments! Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelly from Park City
October 2014
Exactly what I was looking for! Best price for quantity!
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Valparaiso
October 2014
The Chocolate was delicious - the imprint was fantastic!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carl from Elbert
February 2013
The coins were a big hit. Not just tasty, but arrived early and had an excellent imprint on them. Thanks!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Mount Pleasant
December 2012
The imprint came out nice and the chocolate tastes great! We've had wonderful feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Troy
November 2012
The chocolate mint candy tastes good and the imprint looked awesome on the wrapper and the chocolate.
Did you find this review helpful?
Roxanna from Sterling
November 2012
As any woman would say... Great Chocolate!! Imprint could be slightly deeper to read.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Boston
July 2011
These embossed coins display our logo and brand perfectly. Always a hit at conferences we attend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ceciel from Raleigh
May 2009
They look great and were a hit at the booth - however, we ordered these in dark and milk chocolate and could not tell the diference in them by taste
Did you find this review helpful?
Allie from Morrisville
April 2009
The coins were perfect for my work event. Everyone loved them and they were very tasty!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 customer reviews for the chocolate coin - .25 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website