Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#5739-24HR

Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr

Enjoy fast delivery on this executive-style pen that won’t roll off your desk!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Gold
Black / Gold
select color Silver and Chrome
Silver / Chrome
select color Cinnamon and Gold
Cinnamon / Gold
select color Blue and Gold
Blue / Gold
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Accents
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Accents
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 63 ratings

Commonwealth Metal Pen
Barry from Boca Raton January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
excellent pen, great grip
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Renee from Southfield
January 2014
Excellent pens, great feel in your hand, people return to our booths at shows because they know our pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Saint Louis
May 2013
We love these as well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Arlington
April 2013
We consistently receive great feedback on these pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Elmsford
February 2013
Great addition to the portfolio; nice grip and feel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Morrisville
August 2012
Nice weight and feel
Did you find this review helpful?
Marisol from Elizabeth
December 2011
Writes smooth, feels like a more expensive pen at a VERY economical price
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Imler
April 2011
Great looking pen with an "expensive" feel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Whitney Point
September 2010
Very impressive! Well constructed and durable. The colors are woven in so they won't wear off. Would have liked to have a break away for safety.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Hampton
September 2010
Conference tote was great
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Mauston
June 2010
The pens are classic in shape and have a comfortable fit. They are rich looking and have a smooth writing ability. We are proud to give these pens, announcing Mauston's "Golden Opportunities" to new teachers, the business mentors to our Youth Apprenticeship participants and other guests. Quality all around! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Fort Mcnair
February 2010
Very nice pen. The weight of the pen makes it appear much more expensive than it is.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Oxnard
February 2010
Great business pen! Writes well and looks very professional and clean-cut. Given as a gift to a outstanding group in our company, but admired by all!
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Auburn
December 2009
LOVE this pen - comfortable in the hand, substantial, and excellent quality. A very impressive recognition gift for our volunteers...
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Holstein
April 2009
EXTEMELY NICE PRODUCT, EXTREMELY FAST SERVICE.....ALL AT A GREAT PRICE!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barry from Hurst
April 2009
customer was very please with the produce. Iam working more project in future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Brownsville
April 2009
Nice weight-not too flimsy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carlos from Mahopac
February 2009
I ordered the Commonwealth Pen as a promotional item for prospects and clients. These pens are very nice and are high quality at a good price. I am very satisfied with my order because 4 imprint made it easy to order and the staff is quick to response to my order and my questions. By the way, this is my 2nd order from 4 imprint and I will be doing business with them again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Fort Mcnair
December 2008
The pen had a very nice feel to it and had a weight to it that inhanced the perceived value of the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rodney from Altoona
December 2008
The people really liked how they felt when using them. They were of high quality and the imprint was outstanding. A great deal at for a quality item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Prince Frederick
October 2008
The pen is a crowd pleaser. It's a nice advertising gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 customer reviews for the commonwealth metal pen - 24 hr with a rating of 5