Collapsible KOOZIE®

Take this imprinted can Koozie wherever you go!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Collapsible KOOZIE®
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Burnt Orange
Bright Orange
Lime Green
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Sleeve     : Liner
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Sleeve
: Liner
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 225 ratings

Collapsible KOOZIE®
Jessica from Bakersfield October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Colors are great and exactly what the website showed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Trent from Columbia City
July 2014
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Southgate
June 2014
The feed back I got from the fellow hot rodders that we gave the Koozies to was worth every penny we spent on them. Great job on the graphics I sent in Many Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Seiling
May 2014
Product works great
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Mayville
April 2014
The Koozie looks great and is very practical. We received compliments on them when we gave them out at events. We will definitely order more in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ida from Shreveport
April 2014
Everyone loves this item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Tempe
April 2014
Our logo has a few tiny words, and they came out crisp and clean. Very satisfied with how this product came out. We love having these around to give out to clients at tradeshows, golf tournaments and to our employees at picnics. This is my second order of them because we were so happy. THanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Cincinnati
April 2014
Good product for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffrey from Kansas City
April 2014
Good product, but the material is a bit thin.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rob from East Walpole
September 2013
The Koozie met my expectation and was a resounding success! Helping our organization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marc from Parker
August 2013
This is a great product and is always received well at trade shows. We've ordered these several times and will continue to order these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kavon from Oakton
August 2013
Love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Arlington
August 2013
Great item, works very well to keep cold cans insulated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hiromi from San Francisco
May 2013
It's really light and easy to carry around.
Did you find this review helpful?
Faith from Houston
May 2013
Everyone was pleased with the koozie's and they are economical as well. A great handout that serves as a walking advertisement for your company as they continue to be in use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from The Villages
May 2013
High Quality Product - Our logo looked better than anticipated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Elkhart
April 2013
The imprinting on both sides was very nice. This is a good koozie
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Mountain View
January 2013
Haven't used these yet. It's cold here now but I am looking forward to trying it this summer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mark from Ottumwa
September 2012
good quality of koozie and imprint. We had different imprints per side and both were very good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nora from Houston
May 2012
I'm embarrassed to even hand these out because they look so cheaply made. It's like fitting a stiff sock over a can. And you can tell the koozie will just get soggy with any condensation. I should've asked for a sample before placing my order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Naples
May 2012
was not impressed with the quality of the koozie. i thought this was a koozie brand, but i wouldn't have guessed it. it was poorly cut and is baggy on the can.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 107 customer reviews for the collapsible koozie®
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website