Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#1972-1212

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Catch clients' eyes with the colors and size of this book tote!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1 2 x 12
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Handles
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Handles
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 542 ratings

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
Jennifer from Albuquerque November 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
The fabric used was not the best...
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Latonia from Montgomery
July 2014
Very nice bag but too small
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Brooklyn
July 2014
The design team was helpful and flexible. I love the bags and I am really looking forward to giving them out at my wedding!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Washington
June 2014
Very nice bag for the price, and the lightweight material is very sturdy. I carried two laptops around in it all week with no trouble at all! The handles are also a good length for over-the-shoulder carrying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Laurie from West Dover
January 2014
Good product; next time I would go for a bag that's a little wider so it's easier to put 8 1/2 x 11 flyers in (they fit okay, but you have to line them in just right).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Elizabeth from San Diego
December 2013
These bags are perfect size for small books (8 x8) but I was disappointed that they were made in Pakistan. The quality is good for the price and the imprint came out perfectly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeff from New York
October 2013
Good quality, but a 24hr. turnaround is misleading. It takes quite a bit longer than 24 hours to receive this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Cleveland
October 2013
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelley from Troy
August 2013
LOVE love love the color and quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Providence
July 2013
These were a hit! Great quality and the navy was a good color choice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Hiromi from San Francisco
May 2013
We had some challenge to print small text, but it turned out fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexandra from Sacramento
March 2013
We loved these and so do our patients. The teal color is lovely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Flushing
November 2012
We use this back in Black, for a trade show promotional piece, it is perfect for the event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Roger from Knoxville
October 2012
Much cheaper looking in person than in the photo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Vandalia
October 2012
For its price this was a lot sturdier than competitor's products. I selected a black version to market as a tote bag for 12" LPs - it looks heavy enough to manage a stack of records and doesn't come across looking like a handbag.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jane from Chicago
November 2011
Nice quality at a reasonable price point. Logo looks great, and these were perfect for our book bag give-aways for teacher trainings. This was our first purchase from 4imprint, and customer service was great. We'll definitely use 4imprint again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Washington
July 2011
Fabric is thin and a bit flimsy
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Iowa City
May 2011
Very nice! Thicker material than I had expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ibrahim from Hayward
March 2011
appreciated by our customers
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Ralls
November 2010
Good quality for a low price
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from Tulsa
August 2010
I actually thought I was ordering canvas bags. It was my mistake. The service person I talked to was very helpful and made the transaction very simple.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 279 customer reviews for the cotton sheeting colored economy tote - 12-1/2" x 12"