Identification Lunch Bag

Tired of losing track of which lunch bag is yours when they all look alike?

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Identification Lunch Bag
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Lime Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Cooler     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cooler
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 106 ratings

Identification Lunch Bag
Ginger from Atlanta August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
I love it and am confident our conference participants will value a useful item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Rachael from Mansfield
October 2012
We used this lunch bag along with a tumbler cup to fill with snacks and advertising brochures to give to our referral hospitals. They loved the lunch bags and cups.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darrin from Warren
March 2012
We ordered, 180 bags, only 1 was noticiable damaged and a second ripped when inserting name tag. All else was good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacque from Frankfort
December 2010
Everyone who received these thought they were great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from South Bend
June 2010
The lunch bags were great. The size is just great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jodi from Jenison
May 2010
We ordered these for our Teacher Appreciation Week gifts, and everyone loved them. They are attractive and durable, and the water bottles we gave out last year fit nicely in the side pocket! A great way to save the environment and look chic!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Binghamton
May 2010
Each year we order a gift for all our employees. I have not heard anything but positive things from the staff on this lunch bag. The one nice thing about this bag is the name tag , with so many employees having the same bag it is nice to have something to identify each one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Converse
May 2010
This item turned out great! The imprint was exactly as I had submitted except for smeared ink on one item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from North Kansas City
April 2010
Good value for the price, Nice looking and big enough to hold a large lunch including drink. Our logo looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yedris from St Thomas
April 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from Crowley
January 2010
Big hit with the Faculty. They loved them! We ordered them as Christmas gifts for all the teachers and staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmia from Seymour Johnson Afb
October 2009
Great quality. Awesome price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Toni from Long Branch
January 2009
We were very please with the construction and the color was perfect. The logo we asked to have placed on the lunch bag came out just right. The staff enjoyed receiving the lunch bag as a holiday gift and delivery was prompt, no delays. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Claudia from Vineland
December 2008
I was very pleased with the Lunch Bag I had no problem ordering and your staff was very helpful and fast.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from Surfside Beach
November 2008
Everyone thought this was one of the nicest lunch bags they'd seen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Baton Rouge
October 2008
This item was great and all of our EE's loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shalita from Fort Bliss
October 2008
These are so niffty for lunches and children.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Hortonville
October 2008
Great product, customer service and value. Delivery was prompt. Looking forward to future business. A+ top notch operation at 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Charlotte
August 2008
The size is great and I love the bottleholder on the side. Since alot of our staff will have them, the easy business card holder on the back is very helpful. I was very pleased!
Did you find this review helpful?
Phyllis from Augusta
May 2008
Love them. The logo looks great on the lunch bags. Extremely pleased with our first ever order for logo items for the foundation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Niles
May 2008
The lunch bag was of good quality and the art work was what we wanted. Quick turn around and our staff loved them. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 customer reviews for the identification lunch bag with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website