Leatherette Tumbler - 16 oz. - Debossed

Promote your logo in executive style on this custom travel mug!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Leatherette Tumbler - 16 oz - Debossed
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Tumbler     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 25
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tumbler
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 53 ratings

Leatherette Tumbler - 16 oz. - Screen
Diane from Charleston November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This is classy and sharp. Very tailored and business-like. A+ rating.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Crystal from Kaneohe M C A S
November 2015
These are incredible! Clients love them. Fantastic quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Berkeley
March 2015
High-quality mug, design on the sleeve came out beautifully
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sanders from Washington
January 2015
I like the cup it was great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine from Boise
December 2014
Big hit, everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from Houston
September 2014
The inside is plastic. If it were stainless, then this would be 5 stars. Other than that, it's an excellent product that my customers love.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Chris from Portland
July 2014
Leather "wrap" slides off bottom and is not as nice as I thought it was going to be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melody from Porter Ranch
March 2014
We love this. the color we got was awesome and loved by all
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginny from Rocky Mount
February 2014
All of the nurses at the hospital loved this item. Thanks for making our Nurses Breakfast a grad success!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Salt Lake City
January 2014
Awesome item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Burnell from Shippensburg
December 2013
Turned out really nice. The customers of our Landscape Business really liked them. The debossing does not make your logo jump out, which is what we wanted. However, it was just about too light, but it did look more 'high end' then screen printed, in our opinion. If you want a bold, easy to see logo or message, debossing is probably not for you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from West Chester
December 2013
Logo looked great on this tumbler.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Cedar Lake
December 2013
Very nice with the white stitching to compliment the screen print
Did you find this review helpful?
Lola from Itasca
September 2013
Very nice! This item went over very well with out clients. The tumbler keeps your beverage warm and is easy to drink from. The only complaints are that you have to let the cup dry completely after washing before filling it or you will get liquid coming out of the seam at the top of the cup.
Did you find this review helpful?
Delane from Southaven
August 2013
We loved this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony from Chesterfield
May 2013
Very nice presentation for the price. Good quality. No leaking. The leather cover slips off for easy hand washing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cristina from Orlando
April 2013
I ordered for our church with the church logo on them. AMAZING! We've already had to place a second order. We use these to sell in our bookstore, gifts to missionaries, gifts to volunteers, and anything else! They are classy and durable. I would highly recommend. The sleeve is a type of faux leather with white stitching. It looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ali from Chesterfield
February 2013
Very nice cup. The image prints very clean on the synthetic leather.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darlene from Dover
February 2013
A few were off centered - however useable
Did you find this review helpful?
Kris from Falcon Heights
January 2013
Color was not what was shown on the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Roberta from Orlando
May 2012
These will add a touch of class to any event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 customer reviews for the leatherette tumbler - 16 oz. - debossed
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website