View a larger, more detailed picture of the 6 Pak Basic Cooler
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cooler
: Strap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 30 ratings

6 Pak Basic Cooler
Mirnali from Palm Coast May 2014
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
I requested several samples from different vendors to compare. Best quality by far.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Tara from Kansas City
August 2013
These were a fun give away for our golf tournament. They were just what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Columbia
August 2013
Perfect thank you gift. We gave them away to swim team parent volunteers, they were very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvette from Clearwater
May 2013
We love these and fill them with snacks for every move in we have in our community
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosemary from Belle Chasse
April 2013
Great product for the price. Our guests were so pleased to receive these as gifts. Size is big enough for at least 4 bottles of water or a six pack of soda cans.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Villa Rica
October 2012
Nicely made...very pleased with selection. Probably will not keep things cold for a long period as they are not as well insulated as some...but they are not very expensive either. Good value. Made a great looking and very functional promotion item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Incline Village
January 2012
The cooler seems a little small
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Harrisburg
April 2011
People always enjoy a tote give-a-way.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Trenton
December 2010
Very pleased with the item, nice quality, excellent service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Cadiz
October 2010
The cooler is great. The graphics turned out better than I thought they would. Was a little disappointed that I couldn't get the color I wanted, but the new color suggested worked fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathie from Altoona
September 2010
We were very happy with this product. The graphics on this and the Shopper bags were fabulous
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Aliquippa
August 2010
Very nice cooler for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamin from Willmar
August 2010
Good product, good price, excellent customer service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Columbia
July 2010
worked very well for my golf tourney for everyone to stock up with their favorite libations
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Concord
April 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Plantersville
March 2010
The cooler is just what I was looking for in a promotional item
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginger from Houston
November 2008
The product was very poorly made. The straps were beginning to tear loose from the cooler on many of the item; very loose stitching holding it in place. It merely had a plastic lining; not full insulation. I know you get what you pay for and I certainly feel that way now. I chose to purchase the item because of the favorable reviews. I was very dissatisfied but needed the item for an event in a time crunch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Alameda
August 2008
Great promo item. Color and imprint came out perfect. Good size for lunch bag, our customers love this cooler!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Bourbonnais
May 2007
Makes a nice corporate gift. Colors are vibrant and the logo is imprinted just as we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dennis from Shawnee
April 2007
Product is perfect for it's intended use. I understood it to be an economy (or basic) product but felt it was definitely an upper end economy value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the 6 pak basic cooler
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website