Raptor Pen - Translucent

A sleek new design at an economical price!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Raptor Pen - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Translucent Smoke/Smoke. 
Selected Color    Translucent Smoke : Smoke
: Barrel     : Grip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 74 ratings

Raptor Pen - Opaque
Kathy from La Crescenta June 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very popular with clients!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jeannie from Chapel Hill
November 2013
Reliable & attractive
Did you find this review helpful?
Yetta from Morgantown
August 2013
Really nice pens. they look good and write well. the price is outstanding.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannie from Chapel Hill
January 2013
Great quality pen, feels good, and every one of ours wrote straight out of the box. The lettering stays on, too. This is a great value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thelma from Pomona
September 2012
Very attractive product and happy with it. We have had 1 item malfunction but the rest are doing extremely well. Very happy with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Bemidji
September 2012
Pens will be a great giveaway at small expo's and for our Sales Team to give out to customers. I was impressed with the process of ordering and how promptly we received a proof for the artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alex from Rancho Cucamonga
July 2012
Good looking pens..
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Montrose
March 2012
We started giving these pens out a few years ago and now clients come in asking for them! The pens are a good quality, they look good and clients appreciate receiving them. The order process is also super easy and customer service is great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Lewistown
October 2011
We love our pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Atlanta
November 2010
Excellent pen for the price. Smooth writing, comfortable to hold and makes a good impression as a quality product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Cinnaminson
September 2010
we order this style at least once a year for our annual trade shows where we exhibit our product lines. they are by far, the quickest to go. people come back to our booths over and over again just to get more of them! they are easy to hold, and write smoothely. what else could you ask for?
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Eden Prairie
September 2010
High quality pens - our patients love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Uniontown
June 2010
Exactly what we expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Murfreesboro
March 2010
Good quality & great price
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Toledo
June 2009
It writes smooth so far I really like it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tonya from Arcade
December 2008
Nice, comfortable pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Naperville
December 2008
People loved the pens, they are a more stylish shape and have the squishy grip that is more comfortable to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Overland Park
November 2008
Nice pen, writes smoothly. Customers like the bright colors!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsey from Social Circle
November 2008
I was extremely happy with my pens. We ordered these promotional pens to give out with our membership packets and they were a big hit everyone feel in love with the look of these pens and how well they write. I will definetly order from 4imprints again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alfreda from Kansas City
November 2008
Good quality and writes very nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicki from Grand Island
September 2008
LOVED the 'real estate' that is on this pen for customer printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 customer reviews for the raptor pen - translucent
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website