Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr

This brand-boosting luggage tag takes the red eye!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
select color White
select color Red
select color Orange
select color Yellow
select color Blue
select color Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color   
: Tag     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 47 ratings

Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent
Irene from Los Angeles May 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
I didn't realize these were not flexible. I would prefer that. But otherwise, they're fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Irene from Los Angeles
February 2016
Is pretty bulky. I guess I didn't realize it wasn't flexible plastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alex from Jersey City
November 2015
I ordered samples of several luggage tags and was not expecting this one to be the nicest, but it definitely was, and they came out great with my logo on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Aurora
September 2015
The quality is excellent. The price/unit was good, I wouldn't change anything.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Fort Worth
July 2014
Very quick turn around and everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Golden
July 2014
Perfect: Good color, good printing. Great service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Getzville
May 2014
Item is great! Just what our company was looking for our trade show giveaway
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from San Antonio
May 2014
They arrived on schedule as promised, and the artwork was wonderful. Our tour participants love these luggage tags. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonya from Durham
March 2014
I should have asked for a sample first, but for time constraints i just ordered them. They do what they should and I have no issue with the artwork or product itself they look great! But I was expecting it to be a pliable material but it is hard plastic! Maybe the description should be updated...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Christy from Oakhurst
October 2013
Parents liked them, great for backpacks
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Turner
September 2013
EXCELLENT! Great value and much higher quality than we have previously seen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Shingle Springs
September 2012
These luggage tags are quite substantial, and should endure many checked-bag experiences.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aaron from Bronx
June 2012
Good quality, good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Cheyenne
February 2012
These are heavy duty luggage tags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Oxford
September 2011
This is a great quality product. It is also very affordable. We gave these to eveyone in our School Distrct's band program.
Did you find this review helpful?
Claudine from Thousand Oaks
August 2011
nice color, great that you could drop business card in
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Harrisburg
March 2011
I ordered these luggage tags in coral as a favor for my destination wedding. I LOVE them! They are a great quality, and I can't wait to give them out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Orem
January 2011
Perfect! They are thick enough to last a long time. The bright colors were also very nice for identifying bags!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Luke Afb
July 2010
I like the product and used it to test it out and they are durable and withstood the airport. :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Chicago
March 2009
These luggage tags are great! They are durable and attractive with our logo and our customers love them. Who cannot use an extra luggage tag for a bag, right? An they remind our customers to think about us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Miracle Mile
December 2008
Fantastic product and amazing customer service. Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 customer reviews for the explorer luggage tag - opaque - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website