#5026

Chocolate Gourmet Mint

Watch the word spread when your booth visitors discover how tasty these gourmet chocolate mints are!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Chocolate Gourmet Mint
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Wrapper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 39 ratings

Chocolate Gourmet Mint - Colored Wrapper
Hannah from Rocklin February 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Delicious
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Candace from New York
June 2015
Delicious!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Augusta
June 2015
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Hilton Head Island
April 2015
LOVE these mints! We have them with a blue wrapper and white logo and they're great, plus the mints themselves are tasty.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Waukee
March 2014
Super yummy! Much more exciting than just a regular mint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Morgantown
February 2014
A very popular item on our display tables! The mints are very tasty! It's hard to keep people from coming in to my office and taking some to sample!
Did you find this review helpful?
Trina from Tulsa
January 2014
Excellent and thanks for my goodies in the blue box. That was fun!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Fort Wayne
September 2011
These are delicious but we are finding lots of empty wrappers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bj from Newbury
May 2011
very good
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Fremont
April 2010
This is an easy to use effective tool that really works.
Did you find this review helpful?
Edward from Washington
December 2009
HI, I ordered and paid extra for these mints in the silver foil pakage but when I received them they were only in the normal white package. I was very disappointed
Did you find this review helpful?
Murray from Saint Louis
January 2009
We love the logo treats as a small daily recognition to our top sellers, but would it if you had a better selection at that price point. The Chocolate Gourmet Mints honestly taste a little chalky, but it's the best you offer that we can spend at this time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Cedar Falls
January 2009
The only issue is that I wish I would have had more color options for the print.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Midland
November 2008
Delicious, our participants couldn't get enough of them. They went really quick; I'm pretty sure some took more than one - which makes us happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from East Providence
October 2008
I loved the mints as did everyone at our recent show. I placed them in a huge glass jar. It made a great impression!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sabine from Amherst
October 2008
ALthough we were surprised that they looked more like hard candy than chocolate mints! They taste great though. We give them out at certain events, like homecoming where we had a table for our division of the university. Also put them on conference tables for meetings, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Gurnee
June 2008
We ordered these mints for our daughter's bat mitzvah. They were a big hit! The were not only adorable, they were delicious!
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Gig Harbor
August 2007
Great but for some reason I thought there would be 2 or 3 in a package instead of just one. Not sure where I got that idea. Found out later I could not have a message or design on the back because we did not order enough. Wish we knew that earlier and we could have ordered more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelly from Fort Myers
August 2007
The only problem is i was under the impression ot would have more than 1 mint in the package. the concept has been good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven from Salt Lake City
January 2007
Very tasty.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqui from Miami
November 2006
My clients love these mints. They grab them by the handfull.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 customer reviews for the chocolate gourmet mint
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website