Satin Silver Contemporary Pen

Show your company's substance with this substantial pen!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Satin Silver Contemporary Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Yellow C
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
4 Color Process
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 37 ratings

Satin Silver Contemporary Pen - Closeout
Dina from Citrus Springs April 2013
Rating: 1 / 5 stars
Most pens didn't work, since the ink was dry. This was a closeout item. NOT GOOD, wasted money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sort By:
Jair from Miami
October 2008
We received our order for 500 pens, however, we noticed that the ink of logo fades out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Hiawatha
May 2008
Very nice product
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Boston
March 2008
Very nice looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from Kirkland
November 2007
This pen writes beautifully and looks good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Greenfield
October 2007
Again very nice for the money though several arrived broken-the clip was snapped off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Greenville
October 2007
Very professional pen..
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Jacksonville
July 2007
Excellent - these pens were a hit when we ordered them a few years ago and now that they're back, they're flying like hotcakes!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Sedro Woolley
April 2007
After receiving samples of several different pens, we decided to go with the Satin Silver Contemporary. It turned out to be a good quality pen (especially for the price), and was a really big hit at the trade show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Pelham
April 2007
Pen and logo looked great, but we have been having problems with the clip snapping off. I would look for sturdier pen clip for my next order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Arlington
April 2007
It was a hit at the trade show I took them too. We have our whole supply out. I've already placed another order for the same pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Saint Helena
March 2007
We ordered these pens as promotional giveaways and our customers love them. We have gotten other pens before from other sources, but I think these are the best yet. The price was also very reasonable for pens that look great and write good, also. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darlene from Richmond
March 2007
We love this item. We regularly get compliments and requests from individuals we serve for more pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dean from Charlotte
January 2007
Our customers love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
H. Lee from Kresgeville
January 2007
Pens are very nice and appreciated by everyone that has received one. Comments: This is the nicest one we have ever gotten Works very well .
Did you find this review helpful?
Anamika from Irving
December 2006
We expected a little better quality BUT still it was good enough.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Victorville
November 2006
The pens look good and have a good grip to them. We have not used these for any tradeshows yet so we have not gotten feedback on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chrystal from Jacksonville
November 2006
I was very pleased with the resulting product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deana from Milwaukie
October 2006
The pens look nice and are a great promotional item. It would be nice if the pens could come with the choice of blue or black ink as many of our clients and employees would rather have blue ink.
Did you find this review helpful?
Claribel from Brooklyn
October 2006
They were very nice. We give them out to different rehabilitation programs and participants. We appreciated that they came exactly as noted. The outcome was more than satisfactory. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from New York
October 2006
They look better in the catalogue. When it came in person I realized it was plastic and the seams were extra obvious.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the satin silver contemporary pen
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website