#16042-24HR

Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr

Squeeze the stress right out of your system--24 hr!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Green/Blue. 
Selected Color    Green : Blue
: Land     : Water
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Land
: Water
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 78 ratings

Global Design Stress Ball
Katie from Houston March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Cute and fun way to advertise
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Anna from Houston
January 2016
We handed these stress balls out at a parade, that my group was spotlighted in and the spectators LOVED them! Great product!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Houston
November 2015
great stressball and giveaway
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Salt Lake City
May 2015
We purchased these for Global View Quarter at our agency and adding our logo made them perfect. We would make this choice again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Delano
February 2015
Good for a stress reliever.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Green Bay
February 2015
Great item and great service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynette from New Orleans
December 2014
These gave me some problem when ordering because the instructions of the imprint area weren't as clear. But I guess I would like the logo to be bigger. Thankfully your customer service rep. took care of it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Juneau
October 2014
Met our need.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Cleveland
July 2014
I noticed after a very short time the printing of our logo wore off...
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Omaha
June 2014
Love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob from Rodgers
October 2013
Very attractive item with presentation of globe in the round stress ball concept
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristina from San Jose
August 2013
Great Giveaway for Internal Trainings.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joseph from De Pere
June 2013
Excellent value for the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorraine from Sacramento
June 2013
Changes were worked on until the art work could be used on the item. Thank you for you assistance in turning out a nice product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peter from Eastman
May 2013
Loved by kids and adults alike
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from El Paso
April 2013
I didn't like too much the color that was used for our logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Stepanie from Denver
December 2011
Quality of item is great; however, logo imprint was too small in proportion to the item.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jackie from West Hartford
June 2011
Our students think these are COOL! We'd like to see a little better definition in the shape of the continents, though you can certainly get the idea.
Did you find this review helpful?
John Mark from New York
February 2011
Logo was smaller than I expected.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sandy from Lincoln
November 2010
We loved your product...we used it as a give-away at a college career fair and the students loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julianna from Sierra Vista
June 2010
The Stress Balls were very sturdy, and the imprint very clear.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 customer reviews for the global design stress ball - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website